Running and geocaching on Hvar

Monday spent fooling around is a rare occasion. Today I woke up in Jelsa on the island Hvar. Morning run was a proper way to look around and learn about the city and its surroundings.

I took the northwestern way and followed the road out of the city which turned into a narrow path by the sea.

After turning back I checked if there are any geocaches near by. Indeed there was one at the top of the hill by the church. So I added some hill work to the run.

The cache itself was well hidden in the bush between other assorted litter.

To wrap up the run I followed the stairs down which brought me straight to my friend the donkey.

After the run everything else was a smooth sailing. Literally.

Tomorrow we are going home. I am looking forward to see my family. I miss them.



Join Actifit program, stay fit and earn crypto - STEEM, AFIT, AFITX, PAL, SPORTS, ...
Vote for Actifit as a Witness
Official Actifit links: Discord | Website | Android app | iOS app | FAQs | Text Tutorial
Disclaimer:
I am a long time Actifit user and ambasador for the program. Please, ask me anything about it.


Better and better

12151
Geocaching, Running, Sailing, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now