6 Days - My Actifit Report Card: March 2 2019

Today is the sixth day of the week, that means six actifit reports for me. I'm learning to be consistent in my training, which means waking each and every day.

So far so good, I've been able to do what I've planned for myself. Unfortunately I'm out of training, that back injury I sufered in January stopped me from any sport activities and I'm feeling that. However, there's nothing lost, I can get in shape quickly.

This was my playground today, stairs again. It wasn't easy, would be lying if I'd say it's a piece of cake. I'm feeling muscle fatigue, which is good in a certain sense.

Tomorrow is Sunday, I'm planning to rest but not entirely. Most likely I'm going to walk but not 10k.

This new account is motivating me a lot. Because it's my second account, it wasn't credited with 15 SP. After creating it, my wallet was empty, I had to transfer some SP from my main account. I've started with 3 SP, which is nothing, I can only make one post and can't comment at all because my Resource Credit is not enough. With each 10k report I can have an actifit upvote of $0.2 or so. With each upvote my account is growing a little bit.

At the moment of writing I have 4.41 SP and my RC is 25.6% and after posting this blog it will be close to zero. This is a game that I'm playing every day and it's fun and motivating as well.

I have to do my walking and training every day on order to grow my account so I can comment and vote on other actifitters posts 😀. It's a fun game and it's healthy as well.

Stay healthy and see you tomorrow 😉👟

10267
Daily Activity, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center