My Actifit Report Card: September 4 2018

Today was a pretty strong mixed martial arts workout. I hit some technique, some cardio, and a little strength and flexibility.

This is my first post with the actifit app so let me know if there are any problems!

I started with a few rounds jumping rope, 3 x 3 minute rounds. Then a little stretching to loosen off.

We went right into clinch work with trips and take downs for a few rounds. Working break falls where needed too.

Next it was onto the heavy bags for a bit of combination training. Nice kickboxing combinations flowing between ranges. Finished the bag work with a few timed rounds to push the cardio.

Finally we finished up with varieties of pushups and situps. A good workout!



17019
Martial Arts, Rope Skipping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center