No more cookies! (Actifit report for Friday)

I didn't do anything special yesterday, but I deserve points for cycling in the rain.

Last week I walked a mile with a backpack and shopping bag full of groceries.

I didn't deserve any points for that. It was garbage. I bought two kinds of cookies and two kinds of sweetbread. Plus dextrose tablets, to avoid dying from acute hunger.

I'm trying to switch to a more low-carb diet now. I had chicken with vegetables and olives tonight. I can't do keto or the carnivore diet for medical reasons. No advice please!

I'm glad I can afford supplements again. I bought fish oil pills, magnesium and mixed vitamins/minerals. When I start lifting again, I'll get creatine and L-arginine too.

6160
Cycling, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Shopping

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center