Slept The Day Away - My Actifit Report Card: November 30 2019

Blah... what a day to witness 🤦‍♂️

Work was alright but I was informed while on shift my Smoke Witness forked the chain... resynced blocks when I got home and I was running again after about an hr. Hardest part was having to hunt around to find my pub_key.... issue looks to be SSD space and IPFS pinning videos to the wrong drive.... I still do not understand how Linux handles drives and partitions and trying to figure out what was the issue proved to be perplexing... audio visual learner here this text based @d00k13 is 💩

Thinking all was well I laid down so I could go to the Staff Xmas party. Slept through it 🤦‍♂️ awoke to another message telling me I was missing blocks again...

So swap memory.... I am deleting old blocks to replace with new as running out of space cuts into swap memory(space on HD used as ram).... I have a ton of ram free thus the swap is not necessary but the tutorial I found is a little past my current skill set.... solution I have freed 48gb on the SSD which should be good while I figure out how to safe guard my system from this 💩

Other then dealing with that witness situation which was a lot of pacing around reading on my iPad my steps are from work... only a really quick walk with Jerry then I slept the day away 😅

d00k13-out

left-onelovedtube

right-partiko

left-skillshare

right-actifit

left-koho

right-skipthedishes

left-shakepay

11948
Daily Activity,House Chores

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now