My Actifit Report Card: February 27 2019

Actually I had a long day! I woke up at 6:00 actually when you keep in mind I when to bed around 3:30 am so not more then 2:30 hours sleep for me last night! The night before I couldn’t sleep well also I don’t know what’s the reason! Other way I had my yoga class today at 8:30 am and the reason for me wake up so early was my yoga class that I thought it was 7:00 am so I had to return later! Also at the after noon I did Yoga my self working on my warrior 3 position

far away from perfect form but it takes time to progress with yoga don’t forget that! Main goal is to know where you going the rest is easy to achieve! I’m about to have my dinner and going to sleep it’s time for me I’m really tired!

5180

Daily Activity,Gym

Height
511 ft

Weight
162 lb

Body Fat
5 %

Waist
in

Thighs
in

Chest
100 in

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center