My Actifit Report Card: February 22 2019

Hi dear Steamians,

Finally friday! Oh, I was waiting for this day because I finally have a weekend off so really looking forward to it.
I was tired throughout the whole week as it was so busy, I wasn't getting much sleep and just every day seemed too short.

Today I did a long walk after work as I wanted to stretch my legs after sitting all day. It's windy today pretty much but I still enjoyed the walk listening to the music that motivates me.
That was like a warm up for me as I did my 35 min workout just after coming back home from the walk. The abs were on today's calendar 😉💪

That's all for today, get as much rest as you can, I know I will! 😁

Good night all,
Dea

12735
Aerobics, Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Shopping, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center