My Actifit Report Card: February 19 2019

Hi dear Steemians,

Seems like every day is passing faster and like there's not enough time to do everything I set out for myself.

Anyways, today was a busy day. First I did a morning workout, for today it was the turn for arms and the back.

After that I went to work and business as usual. On my break I went for a medical massage, it is so good and I recommend it to everyone to go at least once a month or even once in three month's. As I do have a bit of a problem with my upper back that it gets tight and then it affects the neck as well. So yes, I definitely needed it as I felt the pain during the massage but I always feel better afterwards.

Today it was also my day to cook so as we have to do the prepping in advance, I was making lunch for tomorrow after work.

So, all in all busy and I am really tired as I haven't been sleeping as much as I would need to I think.

Hope you all get a lot of rest for tomorrow,
Dea


11638
Aerobics, Daily Activity, House Chores, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center