Mysteries of nature - Unusual birds gathering

Yesterday when I was taking a walk around my office building, I noticed a group of crows sitting together and doing something. I have not seen so many crows in a group like that before but have been noticing this for the past 2 weeks.

This is something very unusual. I spent some time standing near them observing what they were doing. To my knowledge, I think they were crowded there to eat something that was available. But I have also seen some crows collecting sticks to build their nests. Usually when humans are near they run away, but I noticed that they were not scared off.

After all we will be able to just observe only the beauty but the real reason for their gathering would be known only to them. It was not just me but few more people from the building also came there to see this unusual gathering.

My actifit report card

5222
Daily Activity, Moving Around Office, Walking

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center