54

ziofeda

ZioFeda
Lazy translator, old-school gamer, amateur photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
143 Followers
111 Following
Rome, Italy
August 2, 2017
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (10) - A Sort of Life Companion
Week 10 Hey guys, hope you're having a wonderful weekend. The weather here is getting colder, and I won't hide that it annoys me as hell. But hey, I'm going to spend the rest of my Sunday in the warmth
$ 6.114
19
3
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (9) - Something Blue.
Week 9 Hey guys, how was your week? Hope you're having a good, sunny weekend over there. I've had a tiring Friday, followed by a boring Saturday, and I'm personally hoping for a nappy Sunday. Anyway, welcome
$ 10.123
14
4
2
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (8) - Something...borrowed?
Week 8 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you've had a great week! Mine has been lively, even though I've been feeling a bit under the weather lately. Must be the seasons changing. It's also been quite busy, which
$ 0.631
29
6
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (7) - Something Old, Something New...
Week 7 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you had a wonderful week, even though early September takes a toll on everybody, I guess. I just started working again and I'm spent, and I can guess most of you have had
$ 7.276
53
5
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (6) - Check Out Those Wings Behind You!
Week 6 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you had an excellent week. I took a couple of days off and went on a little trip to the countryside around Bologna. Excellent food, warm people, fresh air. It felt great
$ 0.833
19
4
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (5) - Of Elephants and Other Animals
Week 5 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you're having a great week! I've been working all day and right now I just want to sleep. Still, I promised myself I would keep writing these every Saturday, so here I
$ 0.743
6
15
1
ziofeda
music
5y
Awesome, with a Side of Blind Terror.
Two weeks ago a new song by the post-rock band We Lost The Sea was released. I planned to include it in my weekly A Penny for Your Songs post, but I decided against it. It deserves its own space. I'm sure
$ 1.890
67
4
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (4) - Of Fantasy and Men
Week 4 Hey guys, what's up? I hope you had a great week. Mine was sluggish and lazy with a side of beer, but I reckon that's going to change quite soon. People need to work apparently, or so they tell
$ 0.766
28
9
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (3) - Just a Speck in the Spectrum
Week 3 Hey guys, how's it going? Did you have a good week? While everyone is out on vacation I've been left alone with my cat Greg here, in the heat of the Roman summer, but we're having an absolute blast
$ 0.872
61
9
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for your Songs (2) - A Handy Guide to the Human Psyche
Week 2 Hey guys. Last week, emboldened by the wisdom of some Steemit users, I started this little series of weekly posts where I will share some songs with the community that have that special extra meaning
$ 1.161
277
8
ziofeda
palnet
5y
My most cherished picture - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #34
Hey guys. I've been wanting to post this picture and its story for a while now, even though I'm not someone who posts photos regularly (I mostly have old pictures, nowadays I don't have the time and I
$ 0.072
3
5
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (1)
A few days ago, as per usual, I was lurking around the Steemit platform, distractedly looking over some of the posts by my favorite creators, when I found myself engaging in a lovely conversation with
$ 0.051
5
9
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Old Dog, Happy Dog!
Hi guys, this is my second entry for the SPC #60, Animal Portraits. As always I'd like to provide a little background: the subject of the picture is my dog, Emily. She's 18 years old (she's basically a
$ 0.394
4
4
ziofeda
photography
7y
Landscape Photography - Loch Ness
Hi guys! This is my entry for the daily #landscapephotography contest by @juliank. This picture is a few months old: me and my girlfriend went to Scotland last June to visit some friends, and we took the
$ 0.000
2
3
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - The Majesty of the Crow
Hi guys! As promised in my last topic, here's another picture I took while on top of Monte Nuvolau a couple years ago. This time it's for the SteemitPhotoChallenge #60, so it's more portrait-like :D
$ 0.000
1
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
AnimalPhotography Contest - The Freedom of the Crow
Hey guys! Over the next hours I'm going to post two different photos of this particular bird, one for the #animalphotography contest by @juliank, the other one, more portrait-like, for the SPC. Well, once
$ 0.000
2
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
Macrophotography contest - Yet more flowers!
So this is my entry for the contest of #macrophotography. I really like macro photography. A few years ago, when I was finally able to afford my own (cheap) camera, I was drawn to the idea of creating
$ 0.046
6
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
Architectural Photography - WW1 fort, Mount Tudaio
So I just found out about @juliank contest today (my account is a few months old, but I've only been really active since a few days ago), and I'm really glad I did. My photo collection is somewhat limited,
$ 2.099
5
3
1
Steemit Photo Challenge #48 - The Ocean - Ardnamurchan Lighthouse (Entries #1 and #2)
Greetings fellow Steemians :) I am new around here and I saw the opportunity to share some shots I took a couple of months ago, thanks to the current SPC theme. I took these pictures from the Ardnamurchan
$ 0.000
1
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.