54

ziofeda

ZioFeda
Lazy translator, old-school gamer, amateur photographer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
143 Followers
111 Following
Rome, Italy
August 2, 2017
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (10) - A Sort of Life Companion
Week 10 Hey guys, hope you're having a wonderful weekend. The weather here is getting colder, and I won't hide that it annoys me as hell. But hey, I'm going to spend the rest of my Sunday in the warmth
$ 6.114
19
3
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (9) - Something Blue.
Week 9 Hey guys, how was your week? Hope you're having a good, sunny weekend over there. I've had a tiring Friday, followed by a boring Saturday, and I'm personally hoping for a nappy Sunday. Anyway, welcome
$ 10.123
14
4
2
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (8) - Something...borrowed?
Week 8 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you've had a great week! Mine has been lively, even though I've been feeling a bit under the weather lately. Must be the seasons changing. It's also been quite busy, which
$ 0.631
29
6
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (7) - Something Old, Something New...
Week 7 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you had a wonderful week, even though early September takes a toll on everybody, I guess. I just started working again and I'm spent, and I can guess most of you have had
$ 7.276
53
5
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (6) - Check Out Those Wings Behind You!
Week 6 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you had an excellent week. I took a couple of days off and went on a little trip to the countryside around Bologna. Excellent food, warm people, fresh air. It felt great
$ 0.833
19
4
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (5) - Of Elephants and Other Animals
Week 5 Hey guys, what's up? Hope you're having a great week! I've been working all day and right now I just want to sleep. Still, I promised myself I would keep writing these every Saturday, so here I
$ 0.743
6
15
1
ziofeda
music
5y
Awesome, with a Side of Blind Terror.
Two weeks ago a new song by the post-rock band We Lost The Sea was released. I planned to include it in my weekly A Penny for Your Songs post, but I decided against it. It deserves its own space. I'm sure
$ 1.890
67
4
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (4) - Of Fantasy and Men
Week 4 Hey guys, what's up? I hope you had a great week. Mine was sluggish and lazy with a side of beer, but I reckon that's going to change quite soon. People need to work apparently, or so they tell
$ 0.766
28
9
1
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (3) - Just a Speck in the Spectrum
Week 3 Hey guys, how's it going? Did you have a good week? While everyone is out on vacation I've been left alone with my cat Greg here, in the heat of the Roman summer, but we're having an absolute blast
$ 0.872
61
9
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for your Songs (2) - A Handy Guide to the Human Psyche
Week 2 Hey guys. Last week, emboldened by the wisdom of some Steemit users, I started this little series of weekly posts where I will share some songs with the community that have that special extra meaning
$ 1.161
277
8
ziofeda
palnet
5y
My most cherished picture - Peoplephotography by worldcapture Week #34
Hey guys. I've been wanting to post this picture and its story for a while now, even though I'm not someone who posts photos regularly (I mostly have old pictures, nowadays I don't have the time and I
$ 0.072
3
5
ziofeda
music
5y
A Penny for Your Songs (1)
A few days ago, as per usual, I was lurking around the Steemit platform, distractedly looking over some of the posts by my favorite creators, when I found myself engaging in a lovely conversation with
$ 0.051
5
9
1
nextcolony
game
5y
ziofeda reblogged
Transporter III Blueprints sent + new Giveaway
The giveaway is finished and all blueprints have been sent. All 116 settlers of the last giveaway, which had commented and resteemed, have just received their blueprints. You'll find your Transporter III
$ 11.872
469
131
434
flamingirl
summercontest
5y
ziofeda reblogged
WIN 30 STEEM 🏝 WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST 🏝 [ANNOUNCEMENT&RULES]
Hello to all photography lovers! As you know, I love CONTESTS, PHOTOGRAPHY and I also love SUMMER!!! ^^ So, I decided to create a new contest about SUMMER 2019!!! Maybe it's not summer in your country
$ 8.639
97
11
19
steemclan
satoshistreasure
5y
ziofeda reblogged
Getting Upvotes On Steem Could Win Us 1 Million Dollars!!!
Here's How You Can Help Us Win $1 Million Dollars to Put Back Into the Blockchain Steem Clan is currently in the lead position in the worldwide contest Satoshi's Treasure Hunt to win $1 Million dollars.
$ 70.993
1205
204
91
heymattsokol
music
7y
ziofeda reblogged
FUNDRAISING POST: Can You Spare An Upvote to Fund "The Musician's Guide to Steemit"?
We are raising USD $2,700 for a decentralized, non-profit Steem Marketing project. Can you chip in? All SBD proceeds from this post will go directly to the project fund held at @musiciansguide. Proof will
$ 270.256
187
61
33
beekart
art
7y
ziofeda reblogged
1000 Followers! - Print Giveaway!
Hey everyone! I'd like to take a moment here to thank you all for the incredible support of the last few months! Thank you all for following me and commenting on my work, participating in my Raffle's and
$ 51.874
54
63
10
ziofeda
photography
7y
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #2 - Old Dog, Happy Dog!
Hi guys, this is my second entry for the SPC #60, Animal Portraits. As always I'd like to provide a little background: the subject of the picture is my dog, Emily. She's 18 years old (she's basically a
$ 0.394
4
4
ziofeda
photography
7y
Landscape Photography - Loch Ness
Hi guys! This is my entry for the daily #landscapephotography contest by @juliank. This picture is a few months old: me and my girlfriend went to Scotland last June to visit some friends, and we took the
$ 0.000
2
3
1
ziofeda
photography
7y
SteemitPhotoChallenge Entry #1 - The Majesty of the Crow
Hi guys! As promised in my last topic, here's another picture I took while on top of Monte Nuvolau a couple years ago. This time it's for the SteemitPhotoChallenge #60, so it's more portrait-like :D
$ 0.000
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.