30

zhivot

Zhivot
Lead Auditor-Crypto Miner and Blogger-Mechanical Engineer-Lover :)
Available
Used
Resource Credits
285 Followers
191 Following
Kolkata(City of Joy), India
March 26, 2018
zhivot
food
6y
Homemade pizza with mozzarella cheese!!
Homemade pizza with mozzarella cheese and tomato sauce. Slow baked in an clay oven( self designed). Garnished with oregano and chilly flakes.
$ 0.000
3
2
zhivot
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: October 7 2018
This is my day 3 of actifit fitness app. Today was a weekly off for me. So the activity was less than that of the average day. My activity consist of walking in my garden and shopping with my mom in the
$ 0.205
22
2
zhivot
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: October 6 2018
This is my day 2 with actifit. Great job done with this app. Today my activity consist of walking between my offices and workshops. I like alot this app and hoping lot of new updates to come in the near
$ 0.137
21
2
zhivot
actifit
6y
My Actifit Report Card: October 5 2018
This is my first day of actifit experience. I recorded my daily activity in through this app. Very good initiative by the app developers. My today activity consist of walking in between my offices and
$ 0.401
38
1
zhivot
photography
6y
Skyline of kolkata, India
Skyline of kolkata taken from Jeevan Sudha building. The weather was cloudy when i took the photo using my Samsung Galaxy S7edge.
$ 0.132
12
1
zhivot
photography
6y
Freshwater Crab- Very Tasty!!
There are more than 1,300 species of freshwater crabs which are distributed throughout the tropics and subtropics and are divided among eight families. They live in water bodies near the mountain or hilly
$ 0.000
1
zhivot
photography
6y
An Asian Elephant Crossing State Highway
The Asian elephant is the only living species of the genus Elephas and are distributed in Southeast Asia starting from India and Nepal in the West to Borneo in the south. These are the largest living land
$ 0.000
2
1
zhivot
photography
6y
Mt. Kangchenjunga- 3rd Highest Peak in the World
Camera: Canon 7D ISO: 200 F-Stop: f/8 Exposure Time: 1/200 Location: West Bengal, India
$ 0.000
1
zhivot
life
6y
Unconditional Parent's Love #2
The sacrifices, beliefs and values parents implant in their children that will help to determine the person they grow up to be. A child is like a sponge that absorbs their parent's thoughts and viewpoints
$ 0.031
23
2
zhivot
life
6y
Unconditional Parent's love!!
Make sure that your children know that you love them no matter what matters. "Unconditional Love" do not encourage the wrong kind of behavior.
$ 0.000
3
1
zhivot
busy
6y
An apple a day, keeps the doctor away!
Source
$ 0.000
6
3
zhivot
busy
6y
Starting the meals with a bowl of salad will help to reduce weight. It’s true because salads are low in calories and high in fiber, also rich in other nutrients. They are very beneficial for the body.
$ 0.000
1
zhivot
busy
6y
The view of my local market with alot of fresh fruits. Eating plenty of fruits and veggies may help reduce the risk of diseases, including heart disease, high blood pressure and some cancers.
$ 0.000
2
sydesjokes
harassment
6y
zhivot reblogged
Report posts & users on Medium.com for harassment
If you find content on Medium which you consider to be spam, harassment, or which violates Medium's Rules, please report on the post. Reported posts and users will be reviewed by Medium's Trust & Safety
$ 0.653
228
13
18
socialmediaseo
steemit
6y
zhivot reblogged
Why I LOVE Kryptonia!
Getting Paid to do Things I Already Do! In a nutshell, Kryptonia pays you superiorcoins for completing tasks such as upvoting and commenting on Steemit posts, commenting on other blogs, following on Twitter
$ 10.779
57
21
9
sydesjokes
steemit
6y
zhivot reblogged
My Top Steemit Interactions for Sunday 3rd June 2018
SBD Payout: 6.00 SBD Price in USD: 2.02 This week I had 9016 actions on my posts which is 0.00066548 SBD per action. This is to share my Steem Dollar around the Steemit community. I will prepare this blog
$ 0.773
232
43
29
zhivot
flower
6y
Blood Red Rose
Blood Red Rose flower in our garden.
$ 0.000
1
zhivot
videos
6y
Famous Viral Videos of the Year 2017
Hi guys, Enjoy Famous Viral Videos of the Year 2017 and comment us back your reactions. The video clips do not belong to us, we just created the collection of video by putting clips of the videos. Enjoy
$ 0.000
2
zhivot
video
6y
Best Drama Scenes of Vintage Movies
Hi guys, Enjoy Best Drama Scenes of Vintage Movies and comment us back your reactions. The video clips do not belong to us, we just created the collection of video by putting clips of the videos. Enjoy
$ 0.000
2
zhivot
funny
6y
Top 10 Super Funny Commercials in USA
Hi guys, Enjoy Top 10 funny commercials and comment us back your reactions. The video clips do not belong to us, we just created the collection of video by putting clips of the videos. Enjoy our video
$ 0.000
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.