40

zaybaan

Zaybaan Sharma
Available
Used
Resource Credits
113 Followers
6 Following
zaybaan
health
7y
How to whiten teeth at home! Daant saaf karne ke nuskhe in Hindi
hello Everyone, we have just uploaded new video on YouTube.... just check it out.... its about How to whiten teeth at home! guys more than 70% of peoples over the world suffering form dental problem. just
$ 0.000
1
3
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for Bollywood Film ( Post 8 )
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.462
18
1
zaybaan
philosophy
7y
गाँव और शहर की बातें....Must read
तेरी बुराइयों को हर अख़बार कहता है, और तू मेरे गांव को गँवार कहता है । ऐ शहर मुझे तेरी औक़ात पता है, तू चुल्लू भर पानी को भी वाटर पार्क कहता है। थक गया है हर शख़्स काम करते करते, तू इसे अमीरी का बाज़ार
$ 0.427
10
Crowd Funding for Film Day 7 ( Post 1 )
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.061
1
zaybaan
funny
7y
Joke of the Day....Hahahhahah
At a wedding reception, the DJ announced... "Would all married men please stand next to the one person who has made your life worth living after marriage?" The Bartender was almost crushed to
$ 0.000
1
1
zaybaan
philosophy
7y
Buddha Story Must read this
Once upon a time, Gautam Buddha visits a town. The entire town gathers and is waiting to listen to him, but he goes on waiting. He keeps looking backwards at the road, expecting a little 13 year old girl
$ 0.394
6
1
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for film (Day 6) post 1
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.788
13
zaybaan
philosophy
7y
Daughters are forever
You are or have a daughter ? Must read for you.... Pregnant women to her husband- Dear I am going to have our baby in two months, are u not excited. Husband-a lot sweetheart, I can't wait for that moment.
$ 0.000
0
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
CrowdFunding for film (Day 4) Post1
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.000
3
1
zaybaan
joke
7y
Joke of the Day...Hahahhahaha
A Builder got married. On the 1st night of their honeymoon he says furiously "Tumne mujhe dhoka diya !" The astounded but smart bride asks "Kaise ? How have l cheated you?" The builder
$ 0.379
9
3
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for Film Post 1 (Day 3)
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.401
15
1
zaybaan
health
7y
Chappaties will soon become 'EXTINCT'.
I found this post interesting so i thought let's share with my steemit community... Chappaties will soon become 'EXTINCT'... A renowned cardiologist explains how eliminating wheat can IMPROVE your health.
$ 0.386
11
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for Film ( Day 3 ) Post 1
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.409
13
zaybaan
steemit
7y
Steemit is way better than Facebook, Twitter and instagram
Guys i really want to share something very interesting to you all...... We post many times on facebook and in return we gets like and comments.... but we are not able to earn anything out of it... Just
$ 0.421
12
1
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for Film Post 1 (Day 2)
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.428
13
zaybaan
love
7y
Falling in love....
Falling in love may one of the greatest feelings ever. There is an actual chemical process that happens to a person who is falling in love. All of the senses have a greater intensity. Colors seem brighter,
$ 0.427
13
2
zaybaan
crowdfunding
7y
Crowd Funding for Film Post 1 (Day1)
Hello everyone, I am Zaybaan Sharma an Indian Independent Film Maker and Actor. This post is regarding Crowd Funding for My Film named " I am Back " Film is About:- --- This Film is Revolutionary
$ 0.427
12
2
zaybaan
movie
7y
Movie Name Game.....
Lets play a game.... To participate in this game you just need to write any favorite dialogue of your movie.... The other steemit users will try to figure out the name of movie... Trust me it's gonna be
$ 0.000
3
1
zaybaan
love
7y
Things Need to Take care when you are in love....
Sleeping alone is better than sharing your BED with someone who shares a BED with someone else when you are not around...! Cheating does not mean you have to kiss, meet or have sex with a third party.
$ 0.547
15
3
zaybaan
life
7y
What is Life ??? IS EVERYTHING REALLY BELONGS TO US ????
Life is just a matter of perspective....if someone's pockets are full of money... then it will be different than a man who doesn't have a penny.... There are many people who don't have Home, better life,
$ 0.428
13

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.