32

yellowfever4u

Available
Used
Resource Credits
149 Followers
11 Following
March 28, 2017
yellowfever4u
hacked
7y
RE: Someone HACKED me...
Sorry I didnt make your show I was just waiting for the right time.
$ 0.415
2
2
yellowfever4u
crypto
7y
RE: Craig Grant & Yuliana - Bad, bad people -Exposed!
I will be making a video and I will give links to this.
$ 0.032
3
2
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: How to tell if your a HASHpower Addict
I couldn't log in for like 20 times so I started a video and thought this would be funny! maybe some day I will do an upgrade like that but not today! lol
$ 0.000
0
1
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: Sweet Tea and Hashpower
LOL thats funny
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: Are Dash Mining contracts profitable on Genesis Mining?
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
steem
7y
RE: censorship is alive on steemit
big money pushing down the little guy, I got into crypto to get away from this.
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: Genesis Mining Morning Hashpower Upgrade
uploading it now!
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
steem
7y
RE: censorship is alive on steemit
If we dont fight this then it becomes the platform, there is no path for steem to grow if its controlled be people that don't want anyone else to join
$ 0.023
1
2
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: HASHWARS Return of the Yellow Genesis Mining Upgrade
Sweet, Let me know when you do!
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: HASHWARS Return of the Yellow Genesis Mining Upgrade
I really had a lot of fun with that one.
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
rattlesnake
7y
RE: Killing a snake for the neighbor
Thanks, I hate all 3 kinds of snakes! Live, dead and fake.
$ 0.079
1
yellowfever4u
food
7y
RE: Foodie in the Kitchen Series #14 - Seasame Chicken with Broccoli
Will this work for rattlesnake? I have some fresh meat right now.
$ 0.000
0
1
yellowfever4u
steempub
7y
RE: Cocktails and More
My parents are coming to visit and I will take my mom out to dinner and we will do my monthly grocery shopping(its been 2 months) I may go to Fry's and get a few things too. anyway I like to take my mom
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
steempub
7y
RE: Cocktails and More
Ill be in Vegas Friday eating some incredible food! hehe
$ 0.000
0
2
yellowfever4u
steempub
7y
RE: Cocktails and More
Dam you drink a lot of "medicine" hehe
$ 0.073
1
4
yellowfever4u
life
7y
RE: Which Countries Drink The Most Alcohol?
US is not top of the list! I will have to try harder!! hehe
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: Late Night Genesis Mining Hashpower Upgrade
I know I have a lot of codes! sometimes its over whelming, I started upgrading 3 times a day to get caught up and it just dug me a deeper hole! but Im not complaining:) I am having fun!
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: Morning Hashpower Genesis mining
Yes you are!
$ 0.053
1
yellowfever4u
bitcoin
7y
RE: And the Winner is.....
thank you! Im trying to make some changes and put out better content.
$ 0.000
0
yellowfever4u
mining
7y
RE: Meet Elmo: The Miner That Makes My Bedroom As Hot As Hell 🔥
You should try to do GPU mining rig its very profitable.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.