57

wildflowerjessi

henna artist • photographer • creative
Available
Used
Resource Credits
365 Followers
194 Following
wildflowerjessi
mallsballers
5y
Hello World!
Hello Steemians!! It’s been a long time since I posted but I was reminded a few weeks ago about how awesome this community is, and how much I miss it. Whilst having dinner with @amandaclarke I was shaken
$ 0.294
19
6
wildflowerjessi
henna
6y
Maternity Henna
Here is a belly that I Henna’d on the weekend! A beautiful belly ready to bring forth life to this earth. It’s always such a privilege to adorn pregnant women with art that will last hopefully until baby
$ 0.293
19
11
wildflowerjessi
henna
6y
Out of Practice!
Hello there Friends! How are you? I have been taking a break from most of my art and focusing more on my family, homeschooling, gardening and our house renovations! However, I did book in a maternity henna
$ 0.859
29
3
wildflowerjessi
family
6y
Camping 🌊⛺️🌞
Hey Friends! We took the boys camping for two nights. It was a lovely getaway, although we came back thoroughly exhausted, and one that we hope to do again soon. The boys have been studying bees as their
$ 0.827
21
2
wildflowerjessi
love
6y
Happy Valentines Day!
Happy Valentines Day everyone! I don’t really celebrate Valentines Day even though I have a wonderful valentine! When I was younger I asked my boyfriend-at-the-time if we were doing Valentines Day. He
$ 0.632
17
8
wildflowerjessi
food
6y
Fermenting Veggies 🥬🥕
Do you enjoy eating fermented vegetables? Do you appreciate the goodness they bring to your gut flora? Have you ever tried fermenting your own veggies at home? This is my first attempt at making my own
$ 1.348
23
3
wildflowerjessi
music
6y
🎼✌️Mumford & Sons✌️🎼
Last night was epic!! We were gifted tickets to see one of our favorite bands and they didn’t disappoint! Greta Rae was a surprise opening act and we only caught her last two songs but wow...what talent!!!
$ 0.314
17
5
wildflowerjessi
music
6y
Mumford & Sons...
Do I need to say anything else?! Hehe yes I will...the epic support act has just finished and I’ll write a post tomorrow about the amazingness that is to follow! I hope you also have a rad evening, Peace
$ 0.126
19
2
wildflowerjessi
photofeed
6y
Date night!
We celebrated our 10yr wedding anniversary this week and went out for dinner BY OURSELVES with NO children and it was super lovely. Mexican dinner with no timeline. We could actually focus on eating and
$ 0.153
18
3
wildflowerjessi
wedding
6y
10 years today...
It’s my 10yr wedding anniversary today and I want to share a few photos from January 17th 2009! Someone warned me against marriage when we were engaged...he said that as the years go by we will both change
$ 0.892
19
1
wildflowerjessi
family
6y
Life Cycles
Here in this photo you can see my 6yr old helping me collect coriander seeds to be sown later in the year. It’s the first time we’ve collected seeds from the previous harvest to plant again... So begins
$ 0.462
20
4
wildflowerjessi
homeschool
6y
Homeschool Holidays
People often ask me if I give my boys holidays at the same time as school holidays. This is a tricky one to answer, because our method of homeschooling is based on natural learning. Our lives become our
$ 0.788
27
5
wildflowerjessi
vegan
6y
2019 be like...
It may be on a plastic plate on a dirty(ish) table but this my dear friends is the start of a new health kick at the start of a new year! Tonight I cooked ‘Plant Powered Pad Thai’ from Rich Roll’s database
$ 0.574
27
2
wildflowerjessi
family
6y
Holidays🤘
Hey Friends! We’ve been away enjoying some family time this past week or two! Above is a snapshot of what the boys have been up to.... We also stayed on the farm with family and the boys got to do some
$ 0.468
25
1
wildflowerjessi
monomad
6y
Entry for Monomad Challenge🖤
My entry into today’s #monomad challenge run by @monochromes 🖤 I took this photo during a family photo session for my friend. Her and her hubby have 5 beautiful kids and this was their first family photo
$ 0.408
18
5
wildflowerjessi
photography
6y
Family Photo Sessions of 2018
Hey Friends! As the year 2018 quickly comes to an end I thought I would share a ‘top9’ grid with you. This is my pick of some of my favorites from the photo sessions I was trusted to do in the last few
$ 0.623
186
1
wildflowerjessi
monomad
6y
My Entry for Monomad Challenge🖤
This is my first entry ever into the @monochromes daily black & white photography challenge! I took this photo of my friend’s son with my Nikon d3200 and love how his hair contrasts beautifully with
$ 0.453
17
4
wildflowerjessi
portraitcontest
6y
Portrait Contest - Emotional Portrait
Entry into the Portrait Contest - Emotional Portrait week! I took this photo last night of one of my closest friends and her husband. They have five children and have been together for nearly eighteen
$ 0.063
17
wildflowerjessi
portraitcontest
6y
Portrait Session 🌊
Hi Friends! How gorgeous is my friend’s son?! His mum and I have been friends for over 10years and seen many ups and downs of life together. I was right there the day her son was born and I love this family
$ 0.624
22
1
wildflowerjessi
childhood
6y
Old School
My boys love to play games! Outside or inside, they are always keen to play! I suspect most kids are, I just get to see mine enjoy life everyday because I home school them. My 6yr old borrowed a pogo stick
$ 0.410
23
7
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.