31

vonb

vonb
Behind the times sci-fi fan and beyond the pale crypto nut.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
355 Followers
143 Following
Concord, NH
March 12, 2018
vonb
covfefe
6y
Joyous Noel
$ 0.000
4
2
vonb
bhc
6y
Eskimo blood in my veins
November 15 hardfork bhc bhcabc bhcsv #bhc
$ 0.000
3
vonb
science
6y
Riff on "lasers"
Jimmy Page puts down the guitar to riff on "lasers" (that could push spacecraft .5 speed of light), why you can hear Genesis (not the band) and Jupiter on the radio [15:00], and that our tech
$ 0.000
3
vonb
economy
6y
Pride and the middle class are dwindling
Have pride in your work wherever you work. Kmart employee chokes up as he makes his final announcement before the store closes permanently
$ 0.000
2
vonb
partiko
6y
A reasonable request
$ 0.000
1
1
vonb
stalker
6y
Stalker McStalkerface
He ran out to greet me and forgot keys to his mother's apartment. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
2
vonb
mental
6y
Stalker McPeepers
The stalker neighbor was in such a hurry to greet me at 3am that he forgot the keys to his mother's apartment. About every night (random times) when he sees my headlights he comes out to greet/stalk me.
$ 0.000
0
vonb
iron
6y
iron boy and his dog
$ 0.000
1
1
vonb
groot
6y
Pic
$ 0.000
3
1
vonb
stalker
6y
Stalker neighbor in Penacook
38 yo won't leave me alone . He waits behind the peephole. He knows I'm home by my car headlights. The door then opens for my random stalker appoint, Monday thru friday late at night. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
0
khaleelkazi
blog
6y
vonb reblogged
Elon Musk On Joe Rogan, But This is What Mass Media Focuses On
I've always hated the news. Ever since I was young and I would walk by my parents in the morning before school and I would hear the newscasters talking about this accident, this shooting, this (insert
$ 205.578
305
66
125
vonb
life
6y
It's plain lazy.
$ 0.000
1
vonb
science
6y
Onward
The process of weeding out. LOL. Onward to Mars!
$ 0.000
1
vonb
stalker
6y
Watch your back and your front, left, and right
Be careful at all times. People are desperate and poor, and poor and desperate.
$ 0.000
1
vonb
stalker
6y
Saying 'hi' with cigarette butts.
Mast Yard West Condominiums. Penacook, NH. Firefox Property Management. Concord, New Hampshire. 37 Alice Dr.
$ 0.000
1
vonb
stalker
6y
House of Harassers
It's either a popular activity (stalking) in the area or it's the same neighbor. I don't know his name but I'll find it and Google it. It's not such a good feeling but at least im not the only one desiring
$ 0.000
1
vonb
video
6y
Late for My Stalker Appointment
I'm just mumbling through this; am exhausted from long work nights all week. This is me coming home "early" and on time. The stalker neighbor knows my schedule. It's not difficult to know a
$ 0.000
2
vonb
life
6y
Late for My Stalker Appointment
I'm just mumbling through this; am exhausted from long work nights all week. This is me coming home "early" and on time. The stalker neighbor knows my schedule. It's not difficult to know a
$ 0.000
1
vonb
life
6y
Bel Esprit
Positivity from the Pixies. Bel esprit: a witty person.
$ 0.000
2
1
vonb
life
6y
Stalker Neighbor
Kids, remember: trenchcoats = not cool.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.