31

vonb

vonb
Behind the times sci-fi fan and beyond the pale crypto nut.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
355 Followers
143 Following
Concord, NH
March 12, 2018
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: Stalker McStalkerface
I'm out of ideas. The police aren't to be bothered though they had been called before. They mentioned that video evidence would be the only way forward in cases of flashing, stalking, and harassment. This
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: Stalker McStalkerface
Stalker was in such a hurry to stalk me and greet me after I returned home from work and gym that he forgot his keys so he had to knock on his mommy's bedroom window. I come home at random times. #penacook
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: My Stalker
Note: I only list the "metoo" tag because harassment is related to this type of neediness or desire for dominance this kid is exhibiting. It has the potential to escalate. If you notice someone
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: My Stalker
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: My Stalker
It is serious, however. He has caused property damage and devaluation through his various behaviors, which have prompted calls to police, his mother's landlord, and property managers. #mystalker
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: My Stalker
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
vonb
stalker
6y
RE: My Stalker
$ 0.000
0
RE: New; not fun
Hello!
$ 0.000
0
RE: New; not fun
I think what Coinbase has done is separate the fee from the cryptocurrency purchase, so they charge the fee in fiat and no longer reduce the crypto quantity when you transact.
$ 0.000
0
RE: I think she just amassed tons of votes
$ 0.000
1
vonb
news
6y
RE: Google employees resign in protest against defense contract
Mmm, popcorn!
$ 0.000
0
vonb
news
6y
RE: Google employees resign in protest against defense contract
$ 0.000
0
vonb
money
6y
RE: There's going to be tons of this to follow.
Such as,
$ 0.000
0
vonb
money
6y
RE: There's going to be tons of this to follow.
Thanks!
$ 0.000
0
RE: Bottled water ads
Unleaded water is the enemy of bottled-water companies.
$ 0.000
0
vonb
running
6y
RE: A little bit of bling
The T-shirt and medal arrived in the mail today. The three race medals go together splendidly.
$ 0.000
1
vonb
litecoin
6y
RE: File this under: I-Know-Right?
$ 0.000
0
RE: GinGer on a Pink Bike
That GinGer is born to be wild!
$ 0.000
0
vonb
report
6y
RE: Comment Voting Report for gentlebot for 2017-09-07
Ladies and bots: Gentlebot is one dapper kind of bot! That is for dang sure. Thank you Gentlebot!
$ 0.332
1
vonb
internet
6y
RE: The Internet of Value
Is also referenced above:
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.