62

vegansilverstack

VeganSilverStack
Homesteading - Spanish Lessons - Precious Metals - Vegan - Anarcho-Capitalism - Fruit Forester
Available
Used
Resource Credits
2,478 Followers
2,429 Following
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Grafting Mango
This is my first attempt at a side cleft graft of a PPK mango onto a seedling. I think I was a little sloppy but also think it may take. Only time will tell. Will update when I know!
$ 1.953
19
5
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Grow Your Own Food
When you grow your own food, and eat things like moringa, mulberries, chaya, and cactus pad daily, it’s pretty hard to be nutrient deficient. Not to mention no chemicals being sprayed on this food.
$ 0.144
12
3
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Planted Two Awesome Mango Varieties
Fruit Punch and Lemon Meringue mango varieties added to he homestead. I already have two Valencia Pride and two I’ve grown from seed which I’ve forgotten what variety those were. I will be sure to keep
$ 0.206
19
19
vegansilverstack
nature
6y
Some photos from Glacial Park in Ringwood, IL
When I’m back in Illinois, I love to come to Moraine Hills State Park and here. This place has incredible views atop a bluff and also has an amphitheater.
$ 0.163
15
2
vegansilverstack
vegan
6y
Vegan Cauliflower Buffalo Chicken
My wife had a good idea today, which was to make Vegan cauliflower buffalo chicken. she sent me on a journey to Winn-Dixie, which I decided to endure using my motorcycle. I also grabbed some $1/1 avocados.
$ 0.254
15
9
vegansilverstack
photography
6y
Young Buddha Meditating
Can you make out his head? In the upper middle area I see the head of a young Buddha looking down meditating Indian style. Captured using the iPhone 7
$ 0.228
16
1
vegansilverstack
photography
6y
Cool Sky
This was taken tonight on my iPhone 7 This was taken yesterday morning
$ 2.516
18
7
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Homestead Update - Start of the Rainy Season!
Guava blossoms - saw a few bees going crazy this morning! Can’t wait for the pink guavas in a few months All barrels are full of rainwater! Rerouted plumbing from shower since we no longer need the greywater
$ 1.242
23
6
vegansilverstack
crypto
6y
Slowly Buying BTC Back Into My Portfolio
Here is an update of the percentage of the different cryptocurrencies that make up my portfolio. It’s been a while, and since BTC is still under $10,000, I figured I would load the boat for what will surely
$ 1.162
18
6
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Barbados Cherry From Our Tree
Just another lazy photo. Took this yesterday, as it came off. Was very sweet; delicious.
$ 1.017
14
2
vegansilverstack
life
6y
Pictures Taken Recently - Dog, Mulberries, Tortoise
I’m being lazy today by just uploading some photos that kind of let anyone see what I’ve seen in the past few days. I might do these types of lazy posts once in a while just to see if they go anywhere.
$ 1.474
14
8
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Easiest Fruit to Grow/Propagate
In my humble opinion and experience, the easiest fruit that I’ve grown and proagated has been the Everbearing Black Mulberry. It is extremely easy to make a clone of this variety and it is super tasty.
$ 2.074
26
6
vegansilverstack
vegan
6y
Vegan Indian Food Night
Good evening, Steemians! Tonight we drove through the pouring rain to get to a Facebook started event at Spice Club in South Fort Myers. You guys may or may not know that I have been eating Vegan OMAD
$ 1.498
17
8
vegansilverstack
cryptos
6y
EOS Surpasses Litecoin in Market Cap
Good morning, Steemians! It's been too long since I've posted. I think it's been 8 or 9 days. Anyway, I've been really busy (not a good excuse). I noticed this morning that EOS has taken over LTC's 5th
$ 0.987
18
5
vegansilverstack
omad
6y
Vegan OMAD (One Meal a Day) - My First Three Days
Good afternoon, Steemians! You may not know what OMAD is, or even intermittent fasting for that matter. I will start off with intermittent fasting. It's basically just abstaining from snacking between
$ 1.133
27
10
vegansilverstack
crypto
6y
Are You Sulking or Picking Up Crypto on the Dip?
Good morning, Steemians! Lucky for me, I got paid today. Why do I say "Lucky for me"? Well, I picked up some NEO at the low price of $54. I'm not going to lie, I was a little bummed due to the
$ 0.506
16
8
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Today's Mulberry Harvest
Good evening, Steemians! I just kind of wanted to show off a Mulberry harvest that my wife and I took today - it was all of three minutes. The birds were chirping nearby as they smelled something sweet.
$ 0.393
14
11
vegansilverstack
homesteading
6y
Picking (Everbearing Black) Mulberries
▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.452
17
4
vegansilverstack
vegan
7y
The Great Wall (eating Vegan at a Chinese restaurant)
Good afternoon, Steemians! Today, my wife and I, while running an errand, decided to stop in a Chinese restaurant that is near our house because one of my students works there and I thought I’d say hi.
$ 0.472
13
5
vegansilverstack
dogs
7y
Chicoooooo
Good afternoon, Steemians! Just out here on the picnic table with Chico enjoying some sun on this 70 degree day ( going to be a little chillier tomorrow)
$ 0.386
9
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.