64

troilo

Troilo
Music Composer - Street Juggler - Revolted Skateboarder - Laboratory Worker - Absurd Designer - Nature Lover - Deep Thinker - ... In love with life's motion.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,826 Followers
51 Following
Triangulum Galaxy
June 14, 2017
troilo
openmic
6y
Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Hey! It's been a very long time since I made an entry for openmic, the last one was week 39, so... Here it is! I'm trying to experiment for the first time a Loop on the guitar with some HandPan Solo. Let
$ 2.036
36
28
1
troilo
dtube
6y
You're late in your Dreams - Midnight Improvisation
A sweet night to you my friends, Here is a "quick" sped up jam I created tonight. It's referring to the feeling I get when I'm running after my dreams, or in my dreams. This feeling that you're
$ 7.496
36
25
1
troilo
dtube
6y
FireBall - Juggling Experiment
Hey my fellow steemians! It's been a very long time since I didn't post anything. I have been really busy lately in my life, but I will come back soon with a lot of new content! Here is just a little preview
$ 7.506
25
19
1
mastodonte
music
7y
troilo reblogged
Living Room Jam
Hello everyone! Here is an improvisation video of @troilo and @amadal. This Handpan was manufactured in Switzerland. I found this sound pretty magical. What do you think about? Thanks you for visiting
$ 0.662
15
7
2
moderndayjester
dtube
7y
troilo reblogged
DTube | Beatboxing & playing keyboard live @ Secret Garden Party Festival
Hello to all your funky steemians out there, once again, you're through to MDJ and I hope 2018 is treating you all might fine. This is my 13th post now and io must say, I'm really starting to get into
$ 0.474
5
3
1
moderndayjester
dtube
7y
troilo reblogged
Hello to all the lovely people out there, this is my first music / introduction steemit vid!!
Hello to all the beautiful people on steemit!!! I'm am so excited to of finally found a platform where I can truly express, inspire, be inspired and be apart of a growing and loving community. It is so
$ 0.981
12
9
1
troilo
dtube
7y
Low C - Troilo
Here is a tune that I first heard in 2011, and learned by ear a few weeks ago. The original one was composed by Erick Turnbull. I changed some parts in it, and added some of my own touch. I often feel
$ 95.358
61
34
6
troilo
dtube
7y
Dtube: My Reversed Monkey Tricks
This is the compilation I made for you, the Steemit community, back in August! I first uploaded it on Youtube, but decided to put it on Dtube, as it pays tribute to Steemit ! Click one of these two links
$ 56.326
52
13
troilo
dtube
7y
My First Upload On Dtube: "My Monkey Life" - Troilo
This is the first compilation I made back in July for Steemit. I decided to upload it on Dtube to try out how it works! If you haven't already seen it, I hope you will enjoy. Cheers! (If the video doesn't
$ 144.810
82
28
1
troilo
music
7y
Games Of Thrones - Main Theme - 12 Strings Guitar
Dear Fellow Steemians, I just started watching Games Of Thrones a few weeks ago (Yeah I know, I'm late), and this tune began to stay in my head all day, so I decided to make my own arrangement on my 12
$ 5.332
26
34
troilo
guitar
7y
"Your Future Past Is A Bright Present" - Original Guitar Medley
Here is a piece of guitar that I composed not long ago, which honors the feelings I experience when I feel a certain nostalgia in thinking of the past. But where does this nostalgia come from? I think
$ 6.330
27
9
troilo
life
7y
I'm Alive
Just making this little post to say that I'm alive. I have some health issues since last month, that's why I'm not as much active since. But I promise I will make everything to come back with some original
$ 4.988
36
21
1
troilo
juggling
7y
Spherical Spirit - Juggling Mind
Manipulate spheres, the world around us. Juggle with realities while anchoring in the present. A desire to fly elsewhere. But where? Because elsewhere is an infinite sphere whose center is here. So it's
$ 9.937
38
25
3
troilo
music
7y
Pocahantas - Colors Of The Wind (L'air Du Vent)
A classic which always fascinated me and which lulled my childhood. It's a melody so well found that tells a story in itself. And the words are just exceptional, transcribed in most languages, transmitting
$ 141.066
50
33
3
troilo
music
7y
Still Awake - Troilo M.
Hey! Hello! It's been a long time since I posted anything. Indeed ... These last weeks were very busy for me on a personal level. I did unfortunately not have the time or energy to invest myself in Steemit.
$ 144.849
44
28
2
troilo
art
7y
Artistic Monkey Stuffs - 100th Day On Steemit - The September Compilation
Well ... Time flies. Already a third of tenth of decade I joined this community. Yes, it's been 100 days. And here, we feel good. Better than on any other social network. Because on Steemit, trolls and
$ 6.181
79
39
2
troilo
music
7y
Happy Jazzy Piano - Beginner's Improvisation
To love is like playing the piano: First you learn the theory, then you follow your heart. But to really love or be a musician, you don't really have to learn the theory if you don't want to. I do not
$ 4.827
30
21
2
RAW Skateboarding Session - 40 seconds video
Nothing is more beautiful and as intense as love except maybe skateboarding. If my skateboard had wings, then I would fly to the 7th heaven. Better alone with your skateboard than in bad company? The spirit
$ 3.842
38
31
troilo
funny
7y
Ridiculously EPIC - Bubble Soccer
Some friends, a sunny day, bubbles. FUN! This Sunday, for my sister's birthday, we decided to try out for the first time this strange but funny discipline. As you can see the field is not really large,
$ 4.054
56
18
1
troilo
photography
7y
My Land Art - Hiking In Switzerland
I found some photos of a hike I made this summer, that I wanted to share this you. I made some creations on the way to the "Lac de Taney - Switzerland", taking my time to enjoy the nature and
$ 61.535
61
40
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.