64

troilo

Troilo
Music Composer - Street Juggler - Revolted Skateboarder - Laboratory Worker - Absurd Designer - Nature Lover - Deep Thinker - ... In love with life's motion.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,826 Followers
51 Following
Triangulum Galaxy
June 14, 2017
troilo
writing
6y
RE: Once again, CONFUSION hits...
Just think about the fact that in the past, everyone were blogging for free, just by passion of sharing. So even if you get 1$ for it it's still very good. :) Be well mate!
$ 0.000
1
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #82 | original piece | "Lost @ C# "| MDJ
For sure I enjoy! :) I am really busy IRL right now, I will keep you up to date for this summer!
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week #82 | original piece | "Lost @ C# "| MDJ
Damn! You rule man! That's so awesome!
$ 0.000
1
2
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Thank you a lot Alessia, and welcome to Steemit I guess! :)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Thank you. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Hey thank you my friend, I changed that! ;)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Thank you Acromott, it means a lot coming from an artist like you. Haha yes, it's really difficult to find these. I got it from a friend that knew personally the creator. You have to apply like for a job
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Hey StillWater, I'm happy you enjoyed that in family. This instrument is called with many names: Hang Drum - HandPan - Gubal - BlessPan - Asashan. Depends the model. It was created in Switzerland by a
$ 0.057
1
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Hey, I didn't know I had to add a youtube link too! I just added it, I hope it's okay now! Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
1
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Yeah, haha, the alien pan. Thank you my friend!
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Thanks! ;)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit OpenMic Week 78 - My Guitar-HandPan Experimentation
Thank you!
$ 0.000
0
troilo
photography
6y
RE: BEAUTIFUL CHURCH PICTURES
Hey! I'm not sure about that, but I will try. Depends on my budget!
$ 0.000
0
RE: macrophotography-Contest by @ juliank 📷 Enjoy...
Hey Karlin! I was like you, not feeling very well, but now I'm better. I hope you will get recover soon too. :)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
dtube
6y
RE: FireBall - Juggling Experiment
¡Gracias, me hace feliz verte allí también! No se preocupe, tampoco estoy a menudo en la computadora. ;)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
dlive
6y
RE: First Time in Flotation Tank with @teamsteem
I may try that one day, I'll take the earplugs advice. But I'm not sure if I can find one of these Tank in Switzerland. I'll check that! Cheers!
$ 0.000
0
troilo
dtube
6y
RE: FireBall - Juggling Experiment
Hey Acromott, yeah I'm happy to be back too! I was really busy, you know... Life and its hazards. ;)
$ 0.000
0
troilo
analytics
6y
RE: Dashboard Dangers Part 3: Diversification & Samples
Thank you for the "not professional investment advice". ;) It's always helpful to get different points of view.
$ 0.000
0
troilo
dtube
6y
RE: You're late in your Dreams - Midnight Improvisation
Thank you. ;)
$ 0.000
1
troilo
openmic
6y
RE: Steemit Open Mic Week 78 - Record Your Performance And Win Steem - Sponsored By @pfunk And @luzcypher
Hey there! Is my entry for Steemit OpenMic week 78! :)
$ 0.227
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.