53

trendyevents

trendyevents
Available
Used
Resource Credits
389 Followers
55 Following
Mararaba
November 10, 2017
trendyevents
love
6y
RE: Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It Is All About Love, Life and Relationships.
Answer to the first question It depends on how far they've gone and who lived the other more. Answer to question two Why will you be HIV negative and marry a HIV positive person? That's like seeing a place
$ 0.000
0
1
trendyevents
relationship
6y
RE: The Twenty-First Episode of Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It Is All About Life, Love and Relationships.
Virginity is very good but it's not what shows who will be the best spouse. Young man, permit me to say that the rape was arranged from the pit of hell to ensure that u leave her. I hope she wasn't raped
$ 0.000
0
trendyevents
life
6y
RE: Every child is a super star
Thanks dear
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
relationship
6y
RE: Let's Talk About It With @oluwatobiloba. It's All About Love, Life and Relationships.
First love depends on the individual and their experience. To the story at hand I want to advice the lovers to disengage as fast as possible and I wish they had not started having sex ughhh. They will
$ 0.000
1
2
trendyevents
art
6y
RE: Composing and singing!
I'm so excited. Thanks dear.
$ 0.000
0
trendyevents
life
6y
RE: The Nigeria Of Today
Selflessness is learnt first from the family. How many family members are selfless towards each other?
$ 0.000
2
1
trendyevents
food
6y
RE: 6th Cake within a week!
Thanks dear.
$ 0.000
0
trendyevents
food
6y
RE: 6th Cake within a week!
Thanks dear. These kind words are enough to give more inspiration.
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
youarehope
6y
RE: It was beautiful and successful
Ooooo, we learn everyday. Thanks a lot. Giving is what I love to do sir. It's a part of me. Next time, I will certainly be careful with the use of the 'you are hope' tag. If I hadn't used it as my first
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
cake
6y
RE: Na so cake carry leg dey waka follow me!
Thanks dear
$ 0.000
0
trendyevents
food
6y
RE: Winnie's birthday cake made by mummy (@trendyevents)
Thanks big uncle. I love you
$ 0.000
2
1
trendyevents
what-qa
6y
RE: Hurting heels
Ahhhaaaaa, I just looked it up on the internet. The symptoms are similar to mine.
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
what-qa
6y
RE: Hurting heels
No problem dear. Hahahaha. What's haiku?
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
what-qa
6y
RE: Hurting heels
Okk my dear but I wear flat shoes most of the time.
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
naijapidgin
6y
RE: NEW METHOD WEY ROBBERS TAKE DEY THIEF
I just tire for the yeye wey dey happen these days oooo. Na for my korokoro eyes dem thief person phone and money on friday. Secondary school children wey kari knife for pocket.
$ 0.000
0
trendyevents
food
6y
RE: Winnie's birthday cake made by mummy (@trendyevents)
Aaaaawwww, thanks dear.
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
food
6y
RE: Winnie's birthday cake made by mummy (@trendyevents)
Thanks dear.
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
zappl
6y
RE: Birthday Cake For A Lovely Sister
Waooo @fiscie, you rock!!!
$ 0.000
1
trendyevents
steemchurch
6y
RE: WORRY LESS,PRAY MORE
You don't know how much you have touched people lives with these words of encouragement. Thanks so much my dear.
$ 0.000
0
1
trendyevents
zappl
6y
RE: Dbanj Pikin Wey Dem Dey Call Daniel Don Die!
Na so we see am my big bro
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.