49

thian2817

thian2817
food lover / traveller / dressmaker
Available
Used
Resource Credits
535 Followers
558 Following
Tainan,Taiwan
January 3, 2018
thian2817
esteem
6y
TAIWAN =YEHLIU GEOPARK/QUEENS HEAD.
Hello Steemians.,Its been a long time that I wasn’t able posting my blogs here.But,Today I’d love to share my travel experiences,and work experiences here in Taiwan.To make my story short,I am now currently
$ 0.696
105
9
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 10. MY QUICK AND EASY CHICKEN ADOBO
Olah Steemians!!Welcome to our kitchen!Today,I want to share how I prepare my very simple and very delicious chicken adobo for our dinner.And this is my #ulog story all about.But before that,I will let
$ 0.230
139
5
thian2817
awesomesmile
6y
STEEMIT CEBU =AWESOME SMILE PROJECT
Moshi Moshi Steemians!or in other word Hello my fellow Steemians!Yesterday was a big day to myself.Because I offered myself to @indayclara's project and it is called the THE AWESOME SMILE PROJECT.This
$ 1.980
143
3
3
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 9.0 MY FIRST BLOOD DONATION EXPERIENCE
The gift of blood is the gift of life.There is no substitute for the blood. Hello Steemians,?Did you try to donate your blood?How was your first experience donating your blood.?Today,allow me to share
$ 0.471
144
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 8.0 WHEN BOREDOM STRIKE'S ME
Magandang buhay Steemians!Whats up guys?How will you fight boredom guys?Some people might says that they will fight boredom through writing notes,watching t.v.,playing mobile games,tuning at facebook,and
$ 14.673
78
17
3
thian2817
foodphotography
6y
KIMCHI FOR MY DINNER
Korean Food is one of the most revered cuisine around the world.Once I think about Korean Food,the first thing that comes into my mind is KIMCHI.As a food lover Kimchi is one of my selections of all Korean
$ 0.108
40
7
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 7.0 THE 10,000 ROSES A PERFECT PLACE TO RESPITE
The 10,000 roses is one of the newest attraction in Cebu that catches the interest of the locals and visitors because of its ambiance.Located at Day-as,Cordova the Cafe captured the interest of the people
$ 1.047
54
2
thian2817
meet-up
6y
DONT LIKE ATTENDING MEET-UPS?
Why you don't like to attend meet ups?You don't want to learn?Actually guys,attending meet-ups is very important to us,and most especially to the newbies.Why?Because in the meet ups,you will learn and
$ 2.514
55
11
1
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 6.0 SHOWING MY SKILLS IN SEWING TROUGH STEEMIT
Learning to sew is challenging.Most of us will come across obstacles that ebb and flow within a lifetime of sewing projects.But,the fun part about of sewing is learning how to overcome those
$ 1.430
111
1
indayclara
charity
6y
thian2817 reblogged
The Awesome SMILE Project: Bringing Hope and Love to the Street Kids of Cebu, Philippines
The Awesome SMILE Project is my initiative to help children living in poverty, especially the street children here in Cebu, Philippines. This is a small but meaningful mission to put a smile on their faces,
$ 41.632
384
90
50
thian2817 reblogged
Know me well: A glimpse of my Life
My life becomes more interesting I've been in many places but I can't find comfort I encounter many people and end up turning backs but never been hopeless in finding my real home. Hello people kamsla
$ 1.787
33
42
4
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 5.0 MY SECOND MEET-UP OF STEEMIT CEBU WRITERS GUILD
Having a meet-up is a great chance to learn from others,to share each one experiences,to create and develop lasting friendships in an atmosphere of intilligence exploration,and candor. Hello,Steemians!!Today
$ 1.533
101
7
thian2817
food
6y
FISH KINILAW FOR MY LUNCH
Aloha Steemians!Happy weekend to all of us.Allow me to share with you my home made "kinilaw na isda".I know that some of you here are familiar with this Filipino dish,and keep on craving for
$ 1.299
91
6
2
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 4.0 WELCOME TO STRAWBERRY FARM
Magandang Buhay #uloggers?!How are you today?I hope you are doing great.Well,today allow me to share with you The Beautiful Strawberry Farm in Dalaguete. It was around 3am this morning,when me and my friends
$ 1.427
95
7
1
thian2817
meet-up
6y
MY THIRD MEET-UP
"Succesfull people are always looking opportunities to help others.Unsucessfull people are always ask "Whats in it for me?" Happy Sunday Steemians,and Happy Mothers Day to all the mothers
$ 0.218
88
3
1
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 3.0 DINNER AT DING QUA QUA DIMSUM HOUSE
Eating dinner with my best friends is such a wonderful things happened in to my life. Diet no More!Today is a big Cheat Day to myself!Hello Steemians and my dear #uloggers,Today,I would like to share my
$ 1.390
98
3
thian2817
foodphotography
6y
DAING NA BANGUS = FILIPINO FOOD
Magandang Buhay Steemians!Thank you God for this another wonderful day.Steemians allow me to share my breakfast for today.Are you familiar with Daing na Bangus?Daing na Bangus is a simple dish that is
$ 0.143
70
1
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 2.0 MY FLIGHT TO TAIWAN WAS CANCELLED
"Working abroad is one of the greatest ambition of my life" Good day Steemians!Today,allow me to share my #ulog 2.0 sad story.My #ulog 2.0 sad story was all about my cancelled flight and work
$ 0.234
123
3
thian2817
ulog
6y
#ULOG 1.0 SUMMER IN MY HOMETOWN-DAANBANTAYAN
"Summer means happy time and good sunshine.It means going to the beach and have some fun" Hello Steemians,allow me to share my #ulog story for today.Daanbantayan is the most visited place here
$ 1.986
126
2
1
thian2817
bisdak
6y
SINUGBANG NUKOS PARA SA AMONG PANIHAPON
Ang lungsod sa Daanbantayan inila nga abunda og supply sa klase-klaseng isda.Diri ka makatilaw og presko kaau.Susama nalang sa among panihapon karun,ang laba-as kaau nga nukos maoy nisugat kanako sa akong
$ 0.166
109
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.