68

thegoldencookie

Maggie Olivier
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,132 Followers
31 Following
Home is where the heart is...
July 30, 2016
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Cheating or not?
I fully agree.
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
blog
6y
RE: New phones
I decided to get the Huawei P10
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Original Story- Beware the beast
I wouldn't say I enjoy them. I just find myself getting angry over nothing very funny. My husband says I'm cute when I'm angry just not when I'm angry with him
$ 0.000
1
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Story time- Blessed to be loved
Thank you very much
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Story time- Blessed to be loved
I fully agree. Thank you
$ 0.000
0
1
thegoldencookie
life
6y
RE: Medical aid? More like medical cause.
Thank you, we will definitely check them out
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
life
6y
RE: Storytime- Almond milk or demon blood
It's killing me. I'm slowly dying without milk.
$ 0.000
0
1
thegoldencookie
food
6y
RE: Anniversary at 1904
Best of wishes for your upcoming nuptials. Weddings are such happy affairs.
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Foodie no more
Looks good, thanks for the tip
$ 0.000
1
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Foodie no more
I will have to look closely at menu's and places now before going to them. Thank you for your good wishes
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Foodie no more
Thank you for your support
$ 0.000
0
1
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Story time- getting all my ducks in a row
Mom's are important. It's important to remind them of that
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Storytime- Avengers
I really enjoyed it too... I will say I'm not much of a marvel nerd. My husband is more into marvel but I am excited about the next Deadpool... I'm more excited about the next fantastic beasts (I'm a major
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Storytime- Avengers
Thanks for the advise. I probably would have stopped had my husband not been the one driving.
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Storie time - NEVER scare an Olivier
My husband is liked by almost every person he comes across. I think it's fun for us because of the adrenaline rush we get from not knowing. Will today be the day he finally gets me... Only I never get
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
quote
6y
RE: Quote of the day- some people just want to watch the world burn
True,I think that Terry Prachett meant it as a metaphor for life. Sometimes hard and dark stuff happen and i think this is him saying that instead of cursing the dark times, work towards making the light
$ 0.000
0
1
thegoldencookie
funny
6y
RE: Quote of the day- the written word
I believe it is a quote from one of his books (the light fantastic i believe) read it earlier this year. I was hoping that I would have read more of his disc world series by now but I'm only half way through
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
story
6y
RE: Story time- Sharing a waffel
That is a good idea. I was on antibiotics and the pills were so large that I would have to crush them in order to drink it... I really love the classic waffle too
$ 0.000
1
thegoldencookie
movie
6y
RE: Movie review- A quiet place
She will enjoy it... Maybe surprise her with tickets
$ 0.000
0
thegoldencookie
mythology
6y
RE: Myths and legends- Sirens
I have watched every episode of vampire diaries, it was one of my favourite shows. I like the dark side two but as I wrote... The way people portray sirens aren't the way the myths originally portrayed
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.