35

thedfsadvisor

Available
Used
Resource Credits
97 Followers
19 Following
December 14, 2017
thedfsadvisor
sports
7y
RE: NHL Daily Fantasy - Jan, 7th, 2018 picks and analysis
Great article I love to see DFS content on Steemit! Just a suggestion but I would try to bullet the paragraph sections more separating each of the plays making it easier to read. I know that formatting
$ 0.000
2
1
thedfsadvisor
life
7y
RE: New Year, Best Life 2018
I have been to Las Vegas but I am not close to it. If you cut the US in half with a vertical line I am to the right of that line/
$ 0.000
0
1
thedfsadvisor
dataisbeautiful
7y
RE: Data Visualisations: Best resources to get started
Thank you for this! I do a lot of work with sports data and I have a feeling this will come in handy.
$ 0.000
1
1
thedfsadvisor
monomad
7y
RE: MonoMad Photographic Contest - Leaves in a puddle
Good luck. It never ceases to amaze me how a good photographer can see a cool photo hiding in plain site.
$ 0.000
0
thedfsadvisor
food
7y
RE: Spinach Kale Mixed Berries Coconut Cream And Banana Smoothie
This looks really good! I love having smoothies for breakfast. It is the perfect way to start the day. Thanks for the post!
$ 0.051
1
thedfsadvisor
travel
7y
RE: I'm Dreaming of an Eectric car! Help me get this ting up and running with Steem, and I will be singing to the hills with nothing but love.
Who said only cats can climb trees! Good luck!
$ 0.000
0
thedfsadvisor
gaming
7y
RE: Is the Xbox One Successor Coming in 2019?! - RGT 85
I agree 100% I have always preferred the Xbox controller over Playstation. Pair that with my buddies all getting into Halo early and I have always stuck with Xbox. Every time I pick up a Playstation controller
$ 0.000
0
thedfsadvisor
life
7y
RE: New Year, Best Life 2018
I am from the States. In the mid west not a cool place like NY or LA
$ 0.000
0
3
thedfsadvisor
dtube
7y
RE: Piano Cover | Ed Sheeran Perfect(Small fragment) by: Chryzed
Really great cover! You should do Thinking Out Loud next. Another good Ed song for the GF.
$ 0.000
0
1
thedfsadvisor
music
7y
RE: 90s Weekend: Just Kick It Selection 1
We are one in the same. My old school RnB go to is No Diggity by black Street. I'm here in the states but if the party ever makes a return Iight just have to fly across the pond and check it out!
$ 0.192
2
2
thedfsadvisor
life
7y
RE: New Year, Best Life 2018
Yes I think it is really cool. I'm not so good at interpreting art so to read your thoughts on human behavior and how your painting relates to that is really cool for me!
$ 0.000
0
5
thedfsadvisor
life
7y
RE: New Year, Best Life 2018
Thanks for the support I am looking forward to a good 2018.
$ 0.000
0
7
thedfsadvisor
gaming
7y
RE: Is the Xbox One Successor Coming in 2019?! - RGT 85
Best point in this video is if your behind strike first. Microsoft needs something big to swing the momentum but one thing is for sure they will always have a better controller.
$ 0.038
1
3
thedfsadvisor
news
7y
RE: 2018 Pro Football Hall of Fame finalists: Ray Lewis, Terrell Owens, Randy Moss make the cut
Great crop this year. Moss will go down as one of the great at WR. TO as well but the latter part of his career could have been much better.
$ 0.000
0
thedfsadvisor
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: Could Bitcoin Cause the Next Financial Crisis?
Thanks for the post. Both crypto and the stock market are on fire right now. It will be interesting to see which cools down first and how the other reacts.
$ 0.000
1
thedfsadvisor
food
7y
RE: Let's Cook #19 - Lentil Sweet Potato's Shepherd's Pie
Thanks for the post! I love sweet potatoes and can't wait to try this with some chicken.
$ 0.000
1
1
thedfsadvisor
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: A review on the Crypto Market in 2018?
Thanks for the post. I think 2018 is going to be a big year as well. I am most curious to see what happens to crypto if we see a pull back in the stock market. Both are doing very well and we have not
$ 0.000
0
thedfsadvisor
bitcoin
7y
RE: Is Bitcoin A Pyramid Or Ponzi Scheme?
Agree 100%. I am sceptical of Bitconnect but crypto as a whole is legitimate even if some of the coins are manipulated for gains. That is why it is important to do your research.
$ 0.000
1
thedfsadvisor
science
7y
RE: Alternative Ways to Directly Invest Into Cryptocurrencies!
Thanks for the post it was a good break down. I'm hesitant to mine at home due to the upfront cost and increased energy bill. I would like to look at the cloud mining a bit more though. Thanks!
$ 0.000
1
1
thedfsadvisor
goldenhourphotography
7y
RE: Sun is a boy!
That is a heck of a mustache. Now we need one with a full beard!
$ 0.298
2
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.