58

theaudgirl

23 | Fitness + Body Empowerment | Recipes | Crypto | Positivity
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,058 Followers
83 Following
February 12, 2018
theaudgirl
life
6y
RE: Offset the Negative Side Effects of Sitting All Day! | Stretches + Exercises
No I have not given up! As soon as I think I can take the time to post, something else comes up. But I suppose that is part of life. Had an knee injury and needed surgery. That has been probably the biggest
$ 0.000
1
1
theaudgirl
contest
6y
RE: Ask Me Anything Winners Announcement / Dragging You Up With Me Week #14 - D00k13 Digest #191
That's right, you are from Canada!!! Dang well I would definitely freeze my butt off there. Arizona is treating me well with the weather right now :P
$ 0.000
1
1
theaudgirl
contest
6y
RE: Ask Me Anything Winners Announcement / Dragging You Up With Me Week #14 - D00k13 Digest #191
You rock. This is such a great idea. Also, where do you live again?? It looks freezing.
$ 0.102
2
3
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
I remember you from before! You always have the nicest comments on everyone's posts. :) That's awesome you have done stuff in web design and graphic design.. I'll have to ask you my questions when they
$ 0.000
1
1
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thanks for that tip! I see a lot of people posting from that and Partiko!
$ 0.000
0
1
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
It's crazy how time flies!! Happy 1 year on Steemit! And I am planning on giving that same amount of energy as I did in the beginning. :)
$ 0.000
1
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thank you!! I plan to. :)
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
I appreciate that! Will be seeing more soon. :)
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Yeah I had to take some "me" time and focus on a few other things! Thanks for the kind welcome back!
$ 0.000
0
1
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thank you! Keep your posts up too! :)
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
ddaily
6y
RE: Where The Hell Am I Now? 🤨 | Vlog #245
It has been! lol Is Partiko the new app everyone is using??
$ 0.000
1
1
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Yes I am back and definitely full of energy! Thanks for taking the time to comment and welcome me back!
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thanks so much! It is a good combo for keeping balance in life. haha
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thank you!!
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thanks, I appreciate that!
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
Thank you! I'm happy to be back! & do iiiitttt :D
$ 0.000
0
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
RE: I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
hahaha I know what you mean and thank you! I look forward to keeping up with all of your posts as well. :)
$ 0.000
0
1
theaudgirl
life
6y
RE: Prompt of the day “Debt” - The Worst Mistake Of My Life Yet I Can See A Positive Future!
First, hi!!!! It's been forever. And second, thanks for sharing your story. It's not always easy to admit the things that we wish had happened differently, but in your case, you flipped your script and
$ 0.082
1
1
theaudgirl
ddaily
6y
RE: Where The Hell Am I Now? 🤨 | Vlog #245
Kevin!!! We both came back to Dtube on the same day! Heck yeah! Welcome back mister. :)
$ 0.000
1
3
theaudgirl
food
6y
RE: Pumpkin Pie Brownies...
I miss watching your videos!!! Looks amazing! I am going to make these for my family's Thanksgiving next week.
$ 0.141
1
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.