58

theaudgirl

23 | Fitness + Body Empowerment | Recipes | Crypto | Positivity
Available
Used
Resource Credits
1,058 Followers
83 Following
February 12, 2018
theaudgirl
life
6y
Offset the Negative Side Effects of Sitting All Day! | Stretches + Exercises
This is a video of exercises you can do at your desk or as I like to call it deskercises! Whether you are looking at crypto at all hours of the day, doing research on potential big partnerships, working
$ 5.123
109
8
3
theaudgirl
introduceyourself
6y
I'm Coming Back!! | Full Steem (Get It?) Ahead
It seems like it has been FOREVER since I have posted on here and judging by the date of my last video... it actually has been a long time. I'm forever grateful for Steemit and the connections that it
$ 12.553
131
41
1
theaudgirl
motivation
6y
Since Puppy Photos Make Everyone Happy, Right?
I've shown her a few times on here in some of my earlier posts, but this is Luna. She is a 10 year old mini Pomeranian aka a permanent puppy. She is my family's first dog (and my only dog) so you could
$ 1.623
64
8
12
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
Late Shopper Like Me? Here are Ideas You Can Get From Amazon Prime!
Last minute shopping the only way I know how.... with Amazon Prime! Seriously, it is a life saver. I have always been such a delayed gift giver (except for with Christmas gifts). Amazon has saved my butt
$ 2.147
55
12
3
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
The Secret to Happiness? Gratitude.
Not sure how I haven't owned a shirt like this before now! If you all follow me and read/watch my content, I am all about #GRLPWR. Check out my website: www.audreykoomar.com! I like to believe in others
$ 5.861
80
15
11
theaudgirl
crypto
6y
Crypto Basics: Common Terms Explained (in my own way!)
It's been a while since I have done a crypto video! As I promised from my very first post, I want to help those who are new to blockchain technology and crypto by explaining things in my own way &
$ 5.763
70
9
8
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
At-Home 7 Minute Core Workout | You'll Feel the Burn
Almost time for the weekend! I wanted to share this core workout that I did today... it definitely made my core burn. I haven't posted a fitness video in a while, but plan to share more workouts that I
$ 4.255
63
10
6
theaudgirl
dlive
6y
Appreciating Another Day on This Beautiful Planet | Happy Earth Day!
Happy Earth Day! While we should take care of our planet everyday, today is a great day to remind us to be cautious of how we take care of the environment. Though it is hot in Arizona, this time of year
$ 26.168
68
17
9
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
Exercising Should be Enjoyable & Not Punishment To Yourself
I wrote a new article on my website (www.audreykoomar.com) that I would love my Steemit fam to read. It's a follow-up article to my video I made on @DTube and goes into "3 Questions To Ask Yourself
$ 8.899
23
14
7
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
Why Fitness Should Be About You, Not Trying to Obtain the "Perfect" Body
Hey everyone! It's been a while, but as always, it is good to be back! Once I can get going on a consistent schedule with all of my work, I will be able to post on here more frequently and engage daily
$ 119.748
77
28
9
theaudgirl
dlive
6y
New Series! | 10 Facts About Me | Car Talk with Aud #1
I am starting a new series... Car Talk with Aud! The first video is "10 Facts About Me". This was rough as it was my first one but you definitely get a sense of who I am lol Since sometimes I
$ 18.158
26
16
12
reseller
onelovedtube
6y
theaudgirl reblogged
DTUBE: Steemit Minute, Your Daily Steem News Show! 04/01/2018
Host ► SteemAuto Fanbase (Support this Channel) ► NEWS: @dtube Video of the Day: @theaudgirl ► Steemian of the Day: @aperterikk ► New Steemian of the Day: ► OneLoveDtube Discord: ► @dtube Discord: ► @dlive
$ 37.661
74
4
3
theaudgirl
steemit
6y
Starting a Business (!!) + Get to Know Me Beyond Steemit/DTube
The reason why I have been a little MIA on here is because I have been in the process of starting a business! It’s been hard on me a little because every day I think about wanting to post more on here
$ 1.816
58
29
17
theaudgirl
crypto
7y
Does Mining Cryptocurrencies in 2018 Make Sense? Is it Profitable?
I am long overdue for a crypto post so I thought I should tackle a topic that is often debated about as far as profitability goes…. MINING. I tried to keep the video fairly conversational and not repeat
$ 39.321
57
21
18
theaudgirl
dlive
7y
Steemit Monthaversary, DLive Introduction, & Tips for Steemit Newbies
Happy St. Patrick's Day everyone! Among many other reasons (as you will read below) I am excited to introduce myself to everyone on the DLive platform!! I noticed that many people did posts celebrating
$ 33.150
48
39
18
theaudgirl
life
7y
Life Is About Taking Risks (Careers, Moving, Crypto, etc). Here's A Story of Risk/Dream I Had.
I had wanted to live in New York City my entire life. Sure I bet movies had something to do with that --- how they made it look so glamorous, filled with so much opportunity, and where I believed dreams
$ 0.630
36
19
11
theaudgirl
photography
7y
Weekend Retreat Home (Tucson, AZ)
Took a little break from life to go home to Tucson, Arizona this past weekend. Beautiful, sunny weather all weekend long! It's important to pause sometimes in life to remember your priorities and count
$ 7.259
24
8
4
theaudgirl
travel
7y
The Importance of Going Home (No Matter How Old You Get) | My Hometown
I’ve been a little MIA on Steemit + DTube, so I thought I would share why. Life has been full of a lot of moving pieces lately and I am excited to share more with you all on that later, but I have truthfully
$ 32.263
30
24
11
theaudgirl
dtube
7y
If You Have Been on The Fence with DTube, Here’s Why You Should Join
As I mentioned in my first video on here, I was stalking Steemit for a long time. I was seeing what types of posts people wrote and trying to get the courage to write about things I am passionate about.
$ 2.035
36
31
8
theaudgirl
life
7y
Start the Week Off Strong | At-Home Body Weight Cardio Circuit (My 1st Fitness Post!)
Happy Monday, Steemit friends! I wanted to switch things up a little and post one of my favorite HIIT circuits for you all! Steemit has given me the courage to step out of my comfort zone and instead of
$ 43.565
39
25
8

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.