46

the3i1

The Wise Fool
I have three eyes. Two to look. One to see
Available
Used
Resource Credits
857 Followers
484 Following
Brampton, ON
December 8, 2016
the3i1
sportstalk
5y
RE: BENEFITS OF SELF-MASSAGE THERAPY
Hey, I totally agree with that conclusion. Self-care should always come first no matter what. Love what you're doing! Do you mind checking out my recent post? Its been a long time since and I'm just dipping
$ 0.000
1
1
the3i1
addiction
6y
RE: How A Simple Happiness Exercise Might Help With Treatment For Addiction
Thank you for sharing! Your post is perfect timing, I recently made my first post after 6 months about my struggles with addiction. Please do me a favour and check it out!
$ 0.021
1
1
the3i1
mindfulness
6y
RE: Optimism?
Thank you for sharing. Ive recently been on my own journey of rediscovering optimism, there are ups and downs but am reminding myself to stay motivated to keep going! :) Please do me a favour and upvote
$ 0.000
1
RE: Why stipend ? A blockchain solution for freelancers
definitely has great potential
$ 0.000
0
the3i1
steemgar
6y
RE: New Steemgar match starting in 6 minutes and 30 seconds - Get steem the fun way. New match every 30 minutes!
Winner of the match
$ 0.000
1
the3i1
steemsnake
6y
RE: Steem Snake Results
My result is 6! Mode: Normal
$ 0.000
1
the3i1
steemsnake
6y
RE: Steem Snake Results
My result is 6! Mode: Normal
$ 0.000
1
the3i1
art
6y
RE: I created a couple of new universes ...
Wow thats really nice artwork, thanks for brightening up my feed! :)
$ 0.033
2
the3i1
life
6y
RE: In the middle of.... Europe. 🌍Lithuanian summer in my twin sister's terrace 🌾
New follower here, you have awesome content! If you have time check me out
$ 0.000
1
RE: The Face of a Child Predator
Very true, I was a victim as a child and people never believed my story because the guy was "great" with children and got along with them. These are the warning signs that can be overlooked.
$ 0.271
3
1
the3i1
aboutme
7y
RE: About ME
Welcome to steemit!
$ 0.000
0
the3i1
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin: Are You Forking Kidding Me?
I think these forked coins are just preparing for the coming bitcoin crash. When the bubble burts all the money from bitcoin is gonna come pouring into these coins creating a massive pump. These coins
$ 0.000
1
the3i1
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin: Are You Forking Kidding Me?
how many of these are just scam coins? seems like they're forking bitcoin just for their own greed, its hard to tell which are actually legit and trying to help the bitcoin community
$ 0.000
2
3
the3i1
life
7y
RE: Keep your Funds Safe Guys!! I Got Hacked :(
Im fairly new to cryptocurrency and im still trying to understand wallets and keys and how they work. Thats why I kept my money on the exchange because I was still learning, I've read about paper wallets
$ 0.000
2
2
the3i1
life
7y
RE: Keep your Funds Safe Guys!! I Got Hacked :(
yeah I never bothered to use two step verification before, I didn't think it would be necessary until now. This is a mistake i can learn from
$ 0.000
1
RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #8
no i havent found a solution, thats what i think it is as well. i paid about 7 steem and so far earned back only 0.25 after many months...
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #8
i tried it just says "op.vesting_shares >= min_delegation: Account must delegate a minimum of 4131.079447 VESTS"
$ 0.000
1
3
RE: Minnowbooster Update Log #8
how do we "undelegate" the steempower?
$ 0.000
1
5
the3i1
steemit
7y
RE: Why Keeping Your Steem and Steem Dollars in Your Savings is Safe
Are you using bittrex?
$ 0.000
0
the3i1
poetry
7y
RE: West (Original Poem) (Featuring @davek's pictures) (An Invitaion Inside)
Sorry for the late reply! I didn't notice this, and yeah I'm down to collab. Ill msg you on steemit.chat when I get a chance
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.