51

susieisms

susieisms
I Have a Vast Array of Interests
Available
Used
Resource Credits
817 Followers
636 Following
Ontario, Canada
May 19, 2017
susieisms
dtube
5y
Dog Loves Logs
This brindle boxer/golden retriever isn't interested in regular sticks; running with logs is more his 'thing'. Fun compilation will definitely entertain you! ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.024
3
susieisms
funny
5y
Fun Video Compilation of a Dog that isn't Interested in Reguler Sticks.
For anyone who is asking; What Kind of Dog is That? He is a Boxer Golden Retriever. Enjoy! by @susiesisms
$ 0.024
2
susieisms
road
5y
Pass your Driving Test - Rail Road Crossing
Hello All, Here is my first video to help people pass their road test; a whopping 44 seconds long!
$ 0.068
5
3
susieisms
life
5y
Hello Again! What was missed?
What made me login again? I admit, I haven’t been on Steemit for about a year and today I decided to login because I came across my steemit posts on Busy.org. I have since learned that Busy.org posts all
$ 0.026
4
1
susieisms
life
7y
To Be Fingerprinted or Not To Be Fingerprinted
I'm a law abiding, tax paying citizen with no intention on becoming a criminal. So when I was given notice that my finger prints were required to complete a routine police record check, to keep my Driving
$ 0.046
4
3
mmckersie
dmania
7y
susieisms reblogged
When a friend says we should wake up early and go to the gym to workout, I'm like...
View post on dMania
$ 1.389
28
8
5
papa-pepper
abuse
7y
susieisms reblogged
OPEN LETTER TO STEEMIT INC., THE WITNESSES, AND THE WHALES
I've been doing a lot of considering and pondering lately about a serious issue here on steemit. A certain issue has arisen lately, and I think that a very reasonable solution is possible. Concern has
$ 227.682
573
476
88
jockey
vaccines
7y
susieisms reblogged
The Financial Mechanics Of A Vaccination Campaign - Sanofi Pasteur Vaccine Scandal : The Facts Are Emerging!
Sanofi Pasteur's dengue vaccination Denvaxia was stopped after vaccinating 830,000 children in the Philippines. Problems were identified that showed recipients of the vaccine were at greater risk from
$ 160.366
66
27
15
albertvhons
giveaways
7y
susieisms reblogged
50 REDFISH GIVEAWAYS [closed]
I am giving away 50 REDFISH, REDFISHCOIN is a verified WAVES token, 50 users will be given a chance to hold the redfishcoin from the REDFISH COMMUNITY! just RESTEEM this post so others will know and join
$ 11.930
36
65
28
susieisms
fasting
7y
Urine Samples - During and After a Water-Fast
The results from my fasting urine samples were surprising! At the beginning of November I did a short 48 hour water fast. While fasting, I often read “The Miracle of Fasting” by Paul C Bragg. This time
$ 0.000
2
libertyranger
bitcoin
7y
susieisms reblogged
Haejin SMS Notification Service Helps To Get You To The Exchange First
I have setup an SMS messaging service to allow Steemians to know when @Haejin has posted a new Crypto Elliot Wave review so you can be first to the Crypto Exchange to take advantage of the news and place
$ 9.821
32
27
8
steemchiller
steem
7y
susieisms reblogged
Welcome to SteemWorld.org!
Finally I have found some time for introducing my new development. I think the tool is now in a state where I can show it even if I am not fully satisfied yet. There is still a lot to do for me and I come
$ 438.511
469
152
86
princessmewmew
contest
7y
susieisms reblogged
🌸 WIN 5 SBD! Contest! Spot the Fake #05! 🌸
This is the fifth instalment of my #SpotTheFake contest and it seems to get more and more entries every week. This week there were 35 entries!! WOW!!! I feel so grateful for this. Thank YOU for taking
$ 7.047
98
121
42
susieisms
ai
7y
A.I. - Citizenship, Church, Cyrptocurrency
Robot becomes citizen of Saudi Arabia in Oct. 2017. It identifies with being female and is called Sophia. Artifical Intellence Church is registered with the IRS. “the realization, acceptance, and worship
$ 0.200
15
2
susieisms
news
7y
Saudi Arabia Coup Attempt
HOUSE OF CARDS FALLNG DOWN ALL OVER THE PALACE. World News BREAKING NEWS: COUP ATTEMPT TAKING PLACE IN SAUDI ARABIA; SHOTS FIRED IN RIYADH, PRINCES & MINISTERS ORDERED ARRESTED!!!! As of right now,
$ 0.027
17
1
tradewonk
blog
7y
susieisms reblogged
This Can The "Three Wise Monkeys" Teach Us
You have probably already seen the famous picture of the three wise monkeys. But did you know what they really mean? The classic story of the three wise monkeys from the Toshogu shrine is about a simple
$ 2.810
32
12
4
susieisms
satire
7y
Star Track Spoof TV Show - Orville
If you love Satire, this one's for you! In the 2nd episode; some of Orvilles Crew visit a planet similar to 21st-century Earth. During the mission they realize the planet uses a public voting system to
$ 0.826
7
susieisms
news
7y
Strong, Rare, Earthquake at North Pole
Today; October 28, 2017 @susieisms
$ 0.697
2
arcange
steemit
7y
susieisms reblogged
SCAM ALERT and WHITE HAT COUNTER-STRIKE
Two phishing initiatives are spreading on Steemit! Scam description The targeted victims receive a transfer of a small amount of money. In the memo, there is a poisoned link in an attempt to steal their
$ 273.457
609
216
138
susieisms
homesteading
7y
Freeze Dried Fruit - Long Term Storage - For Pennies!
Are you a prepper on a budget? I found 2 sources of 100% natural freeze dried fruit for pennies! Let me tell you where. These freeze dried fruits are packed in Mylar bags, and I wouldn't hesitate to keep
$ 8.535
9
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.