43

starbele

Starbele
Interests: health, science, children.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
262 Followers
113 Following
Maiduguri, Nigeria.
November 8, 2017
starbele
steemhunt
6y
RE: zipsell - Maximize profit from your digital downloads
Way to go for all writers especially for those growing in the business
$ 0.000
0
starbele
openmic
6y
RE: @Blocktrades + @Openmic: Steem Fest Giveaway - PART 2
@ewuoso is the real deal. He's such an amazing fellow. He deserves a ticket to the steemfest for his innumerable selfless contributions to the steemit community.
$ 0.000
0
1
starbele
nigeria
6y
RE: The Nigerian Community Mourns The Loss Of A Member @onos
I'm saddened by this, death is so strong! It hit me so hard that @onos is no more, you left suddenly without a notice. Truly, you've left a vacuum in the lives of many which cannot be filled. May God give
$ 0.035
1
starbele
dtube
6y
RE: When An African Woman Twerks๐Ÿ™†๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ˜˜
Okay... Now that I have finally seen her twerk, I can calm my nerves. Nice moves @prettyjules51.
$ 0.000
0
1
starbele
entertainment
6y
RE: Hurray!!! Announcing #Twerkcamp a project That Finds The Happiness Within Through Music And Dance.
I want to watch @prettyjules51 twerk ooo.... Is there a video of her on her blog @ iconnelly. And c'mon this gonna be a huge project and a hit believe me.
$ 0.165
2
1
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: Special Appreciation
Thank you @bafspotlight! I appreciate our friendship..
$ 0.000
1
1
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
Thank you my friend
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
Thank you @wakeupkitty. The devices can be used on mobile phones
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
Thank you @wakeupkitty. The devices can be used on mobile phones
$ 0.000
0
starbele
busy
6y
RE: SteemPayout : New Development
Great! This would be so useful to a lot of steemit users. I won't have to go racking my brain when I have it all made easy. Really amazing, @akintunde...
$ 0.000
0
1
starbele
blog
6y
RE: LOOK WHO GOT PRANKED......APRIL F??L!!!!
OMG!!!! Hehehehehe....Look at this smart girlie.... You actually got me ooo. Chai! I couldn't have thought about you fooling me because I haven't seen much of your sarcasm. Girl you pulled it and it worked!
$ 0.000
0
1
starbele
busy
6y
RE: My OTG & KEYBOARD FROM REACHOUT CONTEST
Congratulations friend....
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
@prettyjules158, you welcome.
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
Hey @davidike, thanks! There's no harm in making friends here. Request granted! Do follow @reachout and join their discord channel, you'll definitely meet lots of friends. Good luck! Link to @reachout
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
@segunreus, thank you so much. You'd get yours soon. Lol...
$ 0.000
0
starbele
reachout
6y
RE: My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
Thank you so much @eturnerx, this means a lot to me. I'll do as you've advised and suggested. I'll also endeavor to give you a feedback with each progress made with the gadgets. Thanks again!
$ 0.274
1
starbele
food
6y
RE: YUMMY DISHES--YOU CANT RESIST ( DIY Week 2)
@adoore-eu, I enjoyed today's menu because it has my favorite protein dish- ukwa, being the only natural sweet food that can be prepared without condiments and sure comes out tasty. Lol... I actually like
$ 0.735
2
2
starbele
naijapidgin
6y
RE: Naijapidgin dey share ten (10) SBD. Where you dey?
See as you set finish come be like my favorite coconut jollof rice. Gbamest!!
$ 0.000
0
starbele
poetry
6y
RE: SPECIAL DEDICATION TO YOU.
Someone really needs to read this! Really these three words"I love you" is been trivialized it disgusts me and gives me shingles. Aptly written @zizymena.
$ 0.000
0
1
starbele
poetry
6y
RE: My Mistake; My fault
Oh! Thanks buddy @bafspotlight. Honestly, that means a whole lot.
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.