43

starbele

Starbele
Interests: health, science, children.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
262 Followers
113 Following
Maiduguri, Nigeria.
November 8, 2017
welfare-ng
nigeria
6y
starbele reblogged
The Nigerian Community Mourns The Loss Of A Member @onos
Hello Steemians! Greetings from @welfare-ng I am an account created by the Nigeria steemit Community to aid, assist and support Steemians undergoing serious challenges; be it health, serious financial
$ 47.432
1185
101
114
bafspotlight
reachout
6y
starbele reblogged
Special Appreciation
A man who refuses to appreciate the good of people around him, has planned to fail. I woke up at the middle of night and decided to go through my steemit blog. During this process, I evaluated my posts
$ 3.631
13
6
2
zizymena
entertainment
6y
starbele reblogged
SATURDAY NIGHT WITH ZIZY: EPISODE 1
*Dancing and singing to Rudeboy’s song titled “FIRE FIRE” * Hello everyone. Finally Saturday night with Zizy has kicked off with this being the first episode of what promises to be an amazing show. Last
$ 3.303
109
118
12
starbele
reachout
6y
My gift of OTG and External Keyboard from the @reachout community
I seldom receive gifts, so whenever I do, I appreciate and value it. I'm happy same time excited to be one of the beneficiaries of the giveaways made by @reachout. Funny enough, I learned what OTG is from
$ 3.441
60
24
3
eurogee
activism
6y
starbele reblogged
Why Hardfork 0.20.0 Should Start At Utopian.io: Time For True Steemitizens To Speak Up!
Steemians... I greet you. At times things happen and we continue to watch as though it's not our business. But in actual sense, it is our business — steem blockchain is a global business. @ned and @dan
$ 13.613
187
114
45
starbele
poetry
6y
My Mistake; My fault
Credit I never envisaged a day like this would be again I hadn't a glimpse at the print of a betrayer's foot When I thought I was strong came the biggest hit I'm so weakened, broken and shattered I'm crumbled
$ 1.394
61
10
1
euronation
professionalism
6y
starbele reblogged
Understanding Professionalism
source Professionalism... What does it mean to you? A Title? Do you count yourself a professional because you have worked in and served organisations for a very considerable long period of time? Does
$ 0.696
43
3
14
surpassinggoogle
steemgigs
7y
starbele reblogged
The Grand Picture: The Detailed FAQ(s) For https://steemgigs.org & All The Answers. (Please Bookmark This!)
1. What is It is simply a website built on the steem protocol, that allows you to offer your talents, craft, skill, expertise etc as "a service" in exchange for steem, SBD, Steem Power etc  Down the
$ 163.348
630
295
90
euronation
mentorship
7y
starbele reblogged
All about mentor and mentorship : pillar to positive world building.
mentor and mentorship Image source Mentor A mentor is someone who you look up to, who have been in the shoes you are or about to be. It might be spiritual or professional. A mentor is someone who has walked
$ 1.327
34
3
15
starbele
writing
7y
Endless Search
Source Loneliness, my true and best companion As the night breathes emptiness Walking my lane down to boredom The road feels desolate and indefinite Love is a hoax to the fragile heart Under the auspices
$ 1.348
41
11
euronation
promo-steem
7y
starbele reblogged
Official Report Of STEEMUP OWERRI MEGA MEETUP Held On March 17th, 2018 — courtesy of project Euronation
Steemians...greetings. I do hope we all had an interesting weekend holiday. The last few weeks have been very hectic for me as we were busy preparing for the first major meetup in Southeastern Nigeria.
$ 36.862
86
36
32
euronation
steemiteducation
7y
starbele reblogged
Success Tips for new Steemians
Image Credit I have been a bit concerned at the rate at which Steemians are being retained on the platform, while some hang on for a while a good number actually abandon their account. This is due to the
$ 0.601
33
6
10
starbele
bible
7y
Yay!!! It's a brand New Year, Happy New Year(2018) to all the Jews in Diaspora
Hurray! It's a new dawn, it's a new beginning, it's a new bliss, It's 2018 already. We' re right in the season of celebration, not just a celebration but a 'triple' one and it's again one of it's kind.
$ 1.680
41
6
starbele
reachout
7y
My phone; My baby
If there's ever anything I'm addicted to and love the most, it would certainly be "my mobile phone". I stay glued to it every moment of the day, making it my best companion..lol.. Funny right?
$ 1.140
15
5
reachout
contest
7y
starbele reblogged
GIVEAWAY: SEVEN (7) OTGS AND SEVEN KEYBOARDS TO SEVEN LUCKY MEMBERS OF REACHOUT COMMUNITY.
Reachout community was founded by @akintunde,assisted by @prettyjules158 and proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. This giveaway contest is organized by @prettyjules158 and @juli1. And it is sponsored by @eturnerx.
$ 0.846
45
18
15
starbele
promo-steem
7y
Owerri Mega Meetup come 17th March, 2018. Save the date!
Whew! Yay!!! I'm excited! Owerri mega meetup just in a few days... Yeah? I know it's gonna be hot and lit because it's happening in Owerri "live". Guys, if you have or haven't attended any steemit
$ 0.485
10
solomon507
promo-steem
7y
starbele reblogged
Requesting Steemians To Support Me With SBD For My Rabbit Farm I set up with STEEM
Hello my fellow steemians, how are you all doing? Today I just want to write about my rabbit farm but before I proceed I would love to talk about myself My Rabbit Farm I am a young entrepreneur, just 19
$ 6.387
72
65
15
starbele
health
7y
Polio Eradication: My Service to Humanity
Dear esteemed readers, welcome to another interesting spotlight on children. I'm excited to say that gradually poliomyelitis is been kicked out of Nigeria and Africa at large. Usually, we have several
$ 0.648
42
9
1
euronation
health
7y
starbele reblogged
Aflatoxin: A known food carcinogen
Aflatoxin viewed under a microscope As cancer continues to pose health damage on many individuals as well as being one of the leading cause of death around the world, it is of utmost importance to take
$ 2.911
47
5
15
eurogee
whalepower
7y
starbele reblogged
LETTER TO A SUCCESSFUL STEEMIAN: YOUR INDIFFERENCE TO THE CAUSE OF STRUGGLING STEEMIANS IS NOT HELPING THE BLOCKCHAIN
Dear successful Steemian, Let me start this letter by congratulating you for being so successful in this arduous scheme that everyone is trying to gain a firm foothold in. That you were able to successfully
$ 27.092
90
40
7

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.