26

sorrowfox

Musings of a sad fox
Available
Used
Resource Credits
237 Followers
168 Following
USA
July 3, 2017
sorrowfox
funny
7y
RE: Choices, Conundrums, and Calamities- How to not run an away mission- U.S.S. Minnowprize Logs
Happy New Year Sammo =)
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
food
7y
RE: Smoothies For the Lazy (or just the under-motivated)
Thank you! I actually just got a Blender as a Christmas Gift so this is perfect timing. =)
$ 0.000
0
1
sorrowfox
military
7y
RE: Should transsexuals be allowed in the military? A politically agnostic veteran’s perspective
Interesting read, thank you =)
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
gaming
7y
RE: Interesting People #14: Mikael Haveri on Nex Machina and Matterfall
Good read! I wish I could have gotten into this Genre of games though but I just couldn't.
$ 0.000
1
1
technology
7y
RE: Charge Your Devices By Your Body Motion - How | Advantages | Future - Tech Trends
I was just thinking about this kind of thing the other day at work.. on my feet constantly moving and a dying phone battery =)
$ 0.000
0
1
sorrowfox
art
7y
RE: The Shaman - Digital Artwork
NICE, I'm no artist of any kind.. just some guy, but I can say for sure Foxy likes!
$ 0.000
1
sorrowfox
steemradio-music
7y
RE: Korn - Word Up
Had to pick Korn since I'm going to see them tomorrow =)
$ 0.000
1
sorrowfox
life
7y
RE: What's something you've always wanted to do?
oh, oh man.. I don't even need to.. There was a lady who was hired 4 months ago.. every box checked.. except the one that mattered lol, she's not into me. She literally radiates the warmth and light of
$ 0.000
0
1
sorrowfox
gaming
7y
RE: Interesting People #12: Joel Manners on Origin, developing Ultima, open-world game design, and more
Great read! give me moar! =)
$ 0.000
1
1
sorrowfox
bounty
7y
RE: WIN steem NOW!: Lottery #1 !!!
Upvoted and Resteemed! @sorrowfox and I am participating!
$ 0.000
0
1
sorrowfox
life
7y
RE: What's something you've always wanted to do?
mine is pretty simple and seems very common but isn't when you look deeper into it.. It's to Be Loved.. The kind when asked "can you live with out this person" and the answer is "No"
$ 0.000
0
3
sorrowfox
riddle
7y
RE: Riddle for friends on steemit=)
I... have no idea... haha. But it has a fox! Resteemed, maybe some others can figure it out =)
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
giveaway
7y
RE: 50 Potcoin Giveaway!!!
Done and Done, simple contest like this is always a good thing to jump on.
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
anime
7y
RE: WAIFU WEDNESDAY: DID YOU KNOW PEOPLE DRAW NAKED PICTURES OF ANIME CHARACTERS
Megumin is best grl
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
life
7y
RE: Evolution - Technological or Biological? - Which Path To Take - Or Will We Even Have A Choice.
or we end up like the Borg from Star Trek... or Cybermen from Dr.Who.. both not cool..
$ 0.026
1
2
sorrowfox
ethereum
7y
RE: See ETH ICOs Craze? Meet Useless Ethereum Token!
Love it.
$ 0.000
0
sorrowfox
travel
7y
RE: Confessions of a Vagabond: Intro- I traveled for years without an income. I can show you the world.
ahem Daaaaamn girrrrllll! You've lived! what have I been doing with my life lol.... cries a little
$ 0.000
0
1
sorrowfox
music
7y
RE: MATCH MY SONG !!! The new @steemradio's challenge. Not for DJ's only!
Sadly not my usual go to for genre, can't match brother... Sad fox is sad. But it's been over an hour now people and only 1 match so far? BoOoOoO! =)
$ 0.000
0
2
sorrowfox
poetry
7y
RE: Oppression | a little something I penned, while going through a rough period in my life
Some thing I as well have finally started to take on.. It is no easy task and harder when feeling completely alone, even when there are "friends/family" most don't understand or pay attention..
$ 0.000
1
1
sorrowfox
contest
7y
RE: Your Morning Challenge! Come play a quick game that is guaranteed to better your day (or SBD back) ;)
=.=
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.