25

sophia512

Sophia Abid
Writer
Available
Used
Resource Credits
80 Followers
54 Following
sophia512
mind
7y
POETRY
"What is war?" "How do you define it?" Questioned my mind, And I was speechless. My mind was war. Where battles were fought and people turned back. Where tyranny was always on the rise
$ 0.000
3
3
sophia512
poetry
7y
POETRY
I am a used piece of time, A person who'll always be fine. I'm the sweater you'll need on a cold night, The fire your heart will ignite. A hug you'll need on a bad day. A shoulder to fade your pain away.
$ 0.000
2
sophia512
change
7y
WHITE IS WHITE CHALLENGE
Can you spot the peculiar thing on this picture? You're probably looking at the black doodle. But can't you see the whole white picture behind it? The problem with us people these days is that we always
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
smartphone
7y
SMARTPHONE PHOTOGRAPHY
WE CAN CAPTURE THE WHOLE BIG WORLD WITHIN A CLICK, WITH THE DEVICE RIGHT INSIDE IN OUR POCKET. WHAT ELSE DO YOU NEED? #smartphones
$ 0.000
1
HUMAN INTELLIGENCE
WHEN I FAILED ONE OF MY PAPERS IN YEAR 11, I FELT LIKE THIS WAS THE END OF THE WORLD. I FELT LIKE I WAS DEVASTATED AND THERE WAS NOTHING I COULD DO WITH MY LIFE. WHEN I TOLD ONE OF MY FAMILY MEMBERS ABOUT
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
colorchallenge
7y
COLOR CHALLENGE- BLUE FRIDAY
So I made this embossed Harry Potter T-shirt today and it made my day beautiful. I loved how I put it up and everyone liked it. #harrypotter is love. I am a potterhead and I love to make stuff related
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
friends
7y
BEST FRIEND
If you have a best friend, you have everything. If you have a lover, who is your best friend, then they're everything. I know it's hard to find someone exactly like you. And I know it is one of the most
$ 0.028
4
sophia512
nature
7y
NATURE
NATURE IS A FORCE. IT IS THE OXYGEN THAT BECOMES BREATH AND A FLOWER THAT BECOMES ATTRACTION. IT IS THE SKY THAT BECOMES THE LIMIT AND THE WIND THAT BECOMES LOVE. IT IS THE THORNS THAT BECOME LIFE AND
$ 0.000
2
1
sophia512
love
7y
YOU LEFT ME- A TRAGIC STORY OF ROMANCE
I WAS HERE, EVEN WHEN YOU WERE AT YOUR WORST. YOU MADE MY LIFE HORRIBLE. YOU MADE PROMISES AND BROKE THEM. I AM DONE WITH MY LIFE, BUT YOU'RE STILL HERE IN MY MIND. MY LIFE IS MESSED UP. What is a messed
$ 0.000
2
sophia512
love
7y
LOVE
We all crave for love, for happiness, for a single curve on our lips with the tiniest things that may not matter to the world, but matters to us. We all crave for things. Things that make us feel better,
$ 0.000
2
sophia512
sunset
7y
AUCTION # 115 SUNSET
![IMG_9307.JPG]( It rises from the east and sets in the west. And takes all our worries down with it. The SUN, a star. The light to our lives. The day to our nights. What do you think when it sets down?
$ 0.000
1
STREET PHOTOGRAPHY
THERE ARE #people WHO LIVE ON THESE BROKEN #streets SURVIVING DIRECTLY UNDER THE SKY, WORKING HARDER AND HARDER AND HARDER EVERY PASSING SECOND TO FILL THE STOMACHS OF THEIR CHILDREN. THERE ARE THOSE WHO
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
goals
7y
BE WHAT YOU WANT TO BECOME
IF I AM THE DAUGHTER OF AN ENGINEER, IT'S NOT NECESSARY THAT I GROW UP TO BE AN ENGINEER TOO. IF MY PARENTS FORCE ME TOO BECOME A CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT WHEN I LOVE TO MANAGE EVENTS, THEN IT'S MY LIFE. I
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
stress
7y
IS #stress A SELF MADE THING?
WE ARE ALL LOCKED BEHIND BARS WHERE THERE IS NO GETTING OUT AND GUESS WHAT? THESE BARS ARE SELF MADE. WE HAVE RESTRICTED OURSELVES IN THESE BARS AND THEN WE BLAME OTHERS FOR NOT BEING AROUND AND HELPING
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
battles
7y
THE HARDEST BATTLES ARE ALWAYS FOUGHT WITHIN
We all come across a dozen of storms on a regular basis that destroy us in the most evil ways even when we try our best to stop it somehow. A few months back, I was planning to put up a piece of writing
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
friends
7y
FRIENDSHIP
Who was there .. Who was there when I lost hope Who was there when I was stuck under a mountain of problems Who was there to smoke away the depression I had inside myself Who was there to make me smile
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
life
7y
LIFE RULES
At# 17, I have seen the world through the eyes of an #adult , not a #teenager. At 17, I thought my year would turn out to be beautiful with lifelong #memories. At 17, I have been burned down brutally.
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
coffee
7y
COFFEE
HELLO! ANYONE UP FOR COLD COFFEE? I AM! HERE ARE THE INGREDIENTS TO MAKE A PERFECT ICE COFFEE WITH CHOCOLATE SYRUP POURED ON TOP TO ADD A WONDERFUL AND ADDICTING TASTE TO IT. INGREDIENTS: (FOR INDIVIDUAL
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
life
7y
LIFE
I CHANGE MY COLORS AS IF I AM A CHAMELEON, CAMOUFLAGING INTO THE SURROUNDINGS. Respected reader, you see. There are billions of people out there who have billions of mouths which have billions of talks.
$ 0.000
1
sophia512
food
7y
FOOD
THEY CALLED ME FAT BECAUSE I ATE A LOT OF FOOD BUT HONESTLY, I AM NOT EVEN 55 KILOS. HAHAHAH. FOOD IS LIFE. SCIENTIFICALLY, WE CANNOT LIVE WITHOUT FOOD BUT ACCORDING TO MY STOMACH, FOOD IS WHAT IT NEEDS
$ 0.000
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.