51

somsome17

Sommy
Am a very fun person. Love the color blue. Love creativity, music, Dentistry, dancing πŸ’ƒ. And most especially I love people πŸ’‹πŸ€­
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
24 Following
Yenagoa, Bayelsa State
August 12, 2024
somsome17
Motherhood
10h
Work life balance
Hello everyone πŸ’‹ how are you doing today, I hope you all are having a wonderful day. It's been awhile since I last posted in this community. Well Today am very happy cause my baby Jason came with me to
$ 0.000
1
1
somsome17
StemSocial
1d
Early childhood caries ( ECC)
Early childhood caries (ECC), formally known as nursing bottle caries, baby bottle tooth decay and night bottle caries, is a disease that affect teeth in children aged between birth and 71 months. Early
$ 0.000
4
3
somsome17
Sketchbook
2d
The butterfly life cycle
Hello everyone πŸ’‹ Today I want to share with you my art work, its a random drawing of the cycle of life of a butterfly. It was done with a pencil on an A4 paper. I hope you like it πŸ’•. MY STEP -BY-STEP-
$ 0.001
3
3
somsome17
Ladies of Hive
3d
Ladies of HIVE Community Contest #203: MOVIES
Good day to all the beautiful ladies of hiveπŸ’‹. It's another awesome week and I am super excited to be part of this week's contest. Well ladies, this week I'll be writing on the second topic about three(3)
$ 0.696
32
9
3
somsome17
Lifestyle
5d
Birthday πŸŽ‰
Hello everyone πŸ’‹ Today is my colleagues birthday. Please join us as we celebrate nurse joy's birthday, she has come a long way, and I pray that all her heart desires be granted. And may all her wishes
$ 0.000
4
somsome17
Sketchbook
7d
A flower
MY-STEP-STEP-PROCESS Step 1 πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹
$ 0.000
4
somsome17
StemSocial
7d
Dental X-Rays ( Radiographs)
Hello everyone πŸ’‹ Do you know that dental x-rays are a type of image of the teeth and mouth. X-rays are a form of high energy electromagnetic radiation. The x-rays penetrate the body to form an image on
$ 0.232
9
1
somsome17
The Ink Well
8d
Assumption's
source Bailey Adams was a very good friend of mine,back when I was still in senior secondary school. She was fair in complexion, the same height as me, though a bit taller than I am. We always hung out
$ 0.000
4
16
somsome17
Ladies of Hive
9d
Loh contest #202: phone anxiety 😢
**Hello everyone in this awesome community. Welcome to this beautiful week, Hope you had a blissful weekend, cause mine went as planned☺️. ** Phone anxiety is said to be reluctant or fear of making phone
$ 0.176
55
21
1
somsome17
Lifestyle
10d
Oral health🦷
Hello everyone πŸ’‹ Today at the clinic, doing what I love doing. It's been an awesome day. Being a Dental technician has been one of my Greatest choices. I love my job. Don't forget regular dental visits
$ 0.000
4
1
somsome17
StemSocial
11d
Plaque and it's Effects
Hello family πŸ’‹ Today I'll be talking on a topic: plaque and its effects. **PLAQUE AND CALCULUS plaque is a soft, sticky film with bacteria that constantly forms on the teeth. It can cause tooth decay
$ 0.224
8
1
somsome17
Freewriters
11d
A PICTURE IS WORTH MORE THAN A THOUSAND WORDS
Hello everyone πŸ’‹Am somsome17, I am new here in this awesome community. Based on the topic: A picture is worth more than a thousand words. Source What I see: a man plunging or plummeting from the top of
$ 0.304
17
2
somsome17
StemSocial
12d
STEPS TO A HEALTHY SMILE 😁
Hello everyone In this community☺️. Am somsome17 and am new here. Today I'll be talking on steps to a healthy smile😁. Oral cavity refers to the mouth. It includes the lips,the front two thirds of the
$ 0.239
9
3
somsome17
Sketchbook
12d
Body sketch
Hi everyone Today I want to share with you art work from my imagination. It's a random portrait of a lady showing us her fashion style. The portrait was done with a pencil ✏️ on an A4 paper. Below are
$ 0.000
2
somsome17
Sketchbook
13d
The tooth and it's supporting tissues
Hello everyone it's another awesome Friday ☺️. Am somsome17 and today I'll be drawing the "Tooth and it's supporting tissues. I used pencil, red pen and blue pen for the drawing. The tooth is part
$ 0.300
9
2
1
somsome17
hivenaijaweekly
14d
AMOUR (LOVE)β€οΈβ€πŸ©Ή
Hello everyone Am somsome17 and i feel great to be in this community. Am new here and this is my first post in this community ☺️. I am someone who has little or no friends, it's not like I don't want to
$ 0.000
4
somsome17
Sketchbook
15d
Portrait of a bird 🐦
Hello everyone Am somsome17 and am new to this community. Well I love creative art a lot, today I want to share with you my first art work. It's a random portrait of a bird 🐦 on a tree looking for bugs
$ 2.922
38
3
somsome17
The Ink Well
16d
Barking Up the Wrong Tree
Hello everyone, I am somsome17 and I am super excited to be in this awesome community. This week's topic is 'barking up the wrong tree'. Well, guys, due to the nature of my job and how distracted I've
$ 0.933
45
14
1
somsome17
Motherhood
1M
MOTHERHOOD
MOTHERHOOD Hello guys my name is sommy and I am new to motherhood community. Being a mother is beautiful and challenging, it's more than just giving birth to a baby. Being a father is also challenging
$ 1.115
8
3
2
somsome17
Hive Learners
1M
My Hive Introductory Post
Hello guys! My name is Somsome Izibeya, I am 26 years old. I live in Yenagoa the capital city of Bayelsa State, Nigeria. I am really happy and grateful to be the newest member of this awesome family. ABOUT
$ 8.197
262
10
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.