51

somsome17

Sommy
Am a very fun person. Love the color blue. Love creativity, music, Dentistry, dancing 💃. And most especially I love people 💋🤭
Available
Used
Resource Credits
5 Followers
24 Following
Yenagoa, Bayelsa State
August 12, 2024
somsome17
Lifestyle
10d
Oral health🦷
Hello everyone 💋 Today at the clinic, doing what I love doing. It's been an awesome day. Being a Dental technician has been one of my Greatest choices. I love my job. Don't forget regular dental visits
$ 0.000
4
1
somsome17
hivenaijaweekly
14d
AMOUR (LOVE)❤️‍🩹
Hello everyone Am somsome17 and i feel great to be in this community. Am new here and this is my first post in this community ☺️. I am someone who has little or no friends, it's not like I don't want to
$ 0.000
4
somsome17
Motherhood
1M
MOTHERHOOD
MOTHERHOOD Hello guys my name is sommy and I am new to motherhood community. Being a mother is beautiful and challenging, it's more than just giving birth to a baby. Being a father is also challenging
$ 1.115
8
3
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.