Zsweet Inzanity – Day 130

These cannabis plants are just short of six feet tall now. And I am quite happy with how this grow is playing out. With their daily watering and fertilizer given to them twice a week they are taking it all in and growing inches every day. Its going to be any day now they are taller than me, and they have yet to even start their flowering stretch. At this point they should reach upwards of nine feet if they stretch as much as I think they will.

Strain:Zsweet Inzanity
Dominance:50/50 Balanced Hybrid
Nutrients used:Foxfarm Grow big and Foxfarm Big Bloom
Lineage:Durban Poison / Rainmaker / Gorilla Glue #4
Current growing stage:Vegetative
Current plant age:130 days old
Sex:Feminized Photoperiod
Location:Central Virginia USA.
More info:https://en.seedfinder.eu/strain-info/Zsweet_Inzanity/Ethos_Genetics/

I am glad their spacing was enough, as I knew they would grow outwards more with how I trained them. I think those holes should be perfect to use for next years outdoor grow as well. Really curious to see how deep the roots will have gone by the end of the grow.

Cannot wait to see these things flower, I already see the pre-flowers forming.

Even with this extreme heat these plants have done great.. Seems like 100F (37C) days is nothing to them. Though when it gets cold below 45F (7C) they do not like that.

Its amazing how many leaves have formed. Seems once it grew taller it just filled every space inch with more leaves.

Soon it will be time to build the framing for their nets.

The stems are strong, but with large buds and the occasional windy day it may be too much. I would hate to show up to some broken stalks. So I will make sure they get the support they need.

Things are going great for my first outdoor cannabis grow. Really excited to do this next year too. I am going to try some auto flowering types so maybe I can get two harvests outdoor. That would be really cool, along with growing indoors during the winter.

Previous posts on this strain:

@solominer/zsweet-inzanity-a-closer-look

@solominer/zsweet-inzanity-day-20

@solominer/planting-the-zsweet-inzanity-outdoors

@solominer/zsweet-inzanity-day-66

@solominer/zsweet-inzanity-day-78

@solominer/zsweet-inzanity-day-92

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center