43

solewalker

Solewalker
Bibliophile.World-Traveler.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
195 Followers
15 Following
Singapore
May 10, 2018
solewalker
cemeteryphotos
6y
RE: Cemetery Photos Challenges: Lakeview Cemetery, Seattle
Howdy @janton! Thanks for dropping by. I love your blog! It is so lovely to read your series on history - we need more of those.
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
cemeteryphotos
6y
RE: Cemetery Photos Challenges: Lakeview Cemetery, Seattle
@melinda10100 Thanks for starting this fun challenge! It is interesting to see what others have posted as well.
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
cemeteryphotos
6y
RE: Cemetery Photos Challenge
Hi! I saw your fun challenge and finally got round to writing a post: And my oh my, Wisconsin has some lovely Fall colors!
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
photography
6y
RE: Fiji
@loveself. Thanks for dropping by! I had a great time in Fiji - gorgeous views, great seafood, and friendly people. Hope to see your pictures from your visit in the future. :) P.S. Your blog makes me so
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
academia
6y
RE: Creating a Decentralized Library with Steem
Just went to check out your project page. Looking forward to reading more in the future. Time to drag academia out of the stone age.
$ 0.000
1
solewalker
academia
6y
RE: Creating a Decentralized Library with Steem
Intriguing. Years ago, my PhD supervisor and I were having a discussion of the library and the internet. There is a particular video that he screens in his class. Previously, he simply used Youtube versions
$ 0.189
2
3
solewalker
history
6y
RE: My nephew a very important person in my life.
Nieces and nephews are the best sometimes! All the fun, and none of the responsibility. :D
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
life
6y
RE: Penza - the capital of mysticism and horror
Not being familiar with Russian geography, I actually had to google Penza. What makes Penza a unique site of such mysticism?
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
steemusaphoto
6y
RE: Monday Photography Challenge: Baseball Pitcher in Bullpen
@melinda010100 Thanks for dropping by. I see from your page that you are also fascinated by shadows :)
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
steemusaphoto
6y
RE: Monday Photography Challenge hosted by SteemUSA - #steemusaphoto
Picture of Seattle Mariners' pitcher's shadow in the bullpen.
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
travel
6y
RE: Istiklal Street, Istanbul
Is the picture recent? I haven't seen that tram the last time I was in Istanbul. Lovely capture of the rain!
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
food
6y
RE: Review on The Bun Shop
Looks yummy! The fried oreo sounds intriguing.
$ 0.000
1
solewalker
life
6y
RE: POSTCARDS: DOES ANYONE EVEN BOTHER ANYMORE?
I still love postcards, particularly retro design ones. I used to send them randomly to friends when I travel, but sadly stopped doing that.
$ 0.000
1
1
solewalker
photography
6y
RE: Ocean Shores WA- Best Washington Beach
Love the PNW!
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
cn-shui
6y
RE: 最爆笑的生意,公路賣炒粉
美國去年有兩卡車翻了,堵住了高速。被堵死的taco truck索性開店賣taco.
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
travel
6y
RE: Transportation Adventures: Three Tales of Woe in Kampala, Uganda
I might have one too many bus/bike/car broke down stories. This is from 10 years ago, somewhere in the middle of nowhere in China:
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
travel
6y
RE: Transportation Adventures: Three Tales of Woe in Kampala, Uganda
Lol! No way! This is just too epic! Thanks for dropping by! Just followed you!
$ 0.000
0
2
solewalker
psychology
6y
RE: The benefits of autumn - MY FAVORITE SEASON EVER
I know I'm superficial, but fall = salted caramel mocha! :D
$ 0.000
0
1
solewalker
dlike
6y
RE: Bike on sunset.
Beautiful sunset shot!
$ 0.000
0
solewalker
travel
6y
RE: Transportation Adventures: Three Tales of Woe in Kampala, Uganda
Terima kasih kunjungi blogku!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.