50

skiwzz

Ebingo
Getting all the love by giving all the love. Medicine Music Making people happy
Available
Used
Resource Credits
362 Followers
192 Following
Uniport Rivers state
December 2, 2017
skiwzz
OCD
4y
Our hive Introduction
Our introduction to Hive. This is something you're going to love coming back to every time.
$ 0.368
6
2
skiwzz
threespeak
5y
My push up programs
$ 0.000
4
1
skiwzz
openmic
6y
Openmic week 118 Justin Bieber-love yourself (cover)
$ 0.278
47
4
skiwzz
openmic
6y
Steemit openmic week 117 Elvis Presley- can't help falling in love (cover)
$ 1.854
311
1
1
skiwzz
openmic
6y
openmic week 116 Ed sheeran Dive (cover)
Thank you @luzcupher, @verbal-d, @pfunk, @soundlegion @passion-ground, @memo and @krystle for making openmic memorable
$ 0.459
70
4
skiwzz
dsound
6y
Love me now (cover) by skiwzz
This is a song my singer John legend dedicated to his daughter...I hope you love it ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
9
skiwzz
openmic
6y
Open mic week 115 Ed-Sheeran perfect (cover)
Ed sheeran perfect was sang on the key of A♭ Major. The song describes a young couple that found love early in age and stuck with love till the happier days. This is typical of ed sheeran song writing
$ 0.318
49
2
skiwzz
steemstem
6y
How doctors know what is wrong with a patient. (Diagnosis)
Free for use Introduction In this article I'll be talking about how doctors know what's wrong with a patient. Doctors use tool known as pathologic process. While there are easy diagnosis made in the hospital
$ 0.089
14
1
2
skiwzz
dsound
6y
Dont let break your soul
It's really a work in progress. The chorus is don't let it break your soul with intermittent short verses ► Listen on DSound ► Listen from source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
3
Why am I such a Ted Mosby comedy openmic week 41
Did you watch How I Met Your Mother few years back (or for you kids born in 2k...while growing up 🤦🏾‍♂) well for those who did I'm Ted Mosby in most stories of my life. For those who don't know Ted Mosby
$ 0.600
40
8
1
skiwzz
fitat40
6y
Introducing my dumbbell
This is my dumbbell given to me by my cousin, non steemian Iduate. The dumbbell is about 12kg and it hurts like hell tondo any exercise with it,..no pain no gain right? ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
5
Teaching hospitals fundition-ybby7ynsy
WARNING THIS POST CONTAINS A SURGICAL IMAGE. I just wanted to give you a quick tour of where I work as a medical student I'll be showing you parts of the pediatrics unit, the immunization clinical and
$ 0.000
4
skiwzz
steemstem
6y
Protein in urine
animation of the kidney. From Wikipedia Licence:Public Domain Introduction Proteinuria (protein in urine) is the abnormal finding of too much proteins in the urine. In healthy persons, urine contains very
$ 0.404
38
skiwzz
fitat40
6y
Introducing my dumbbell
This is my dumbbell given to me by my cousin, non steemian Iduate. The dumbbell is about 12kg and it hurts like hell tondo any exercise with it,..no pain no gain right? ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
3
1
1
skiwzz
busy
6y
Fire Can't burn you
I remember late 2010, my brother had a chess competition. My brother by the way is Bomo Kigigha, Nigeria's number one chess player according to The Fédération Internationale des Échecs (FIDE). FIDE SITE
$ 0.187
8
2
skiwzz
fitat40
6y
Fit till 40 @nathanmars
I just wanted to let you know that you've inspired a Nigerian youth, I may not have what it takes to hit the gym but by God's grace I'll continue with my home workouts and you're a major contributing factor
$ 1.339
12
1
My Health Status Update | Mon Dec 03 2018 22:53:32 GMT+0100 (WAT)
Today has been ** I woke up at ** I had breakfast before brushing my teeth Had my bath after my exercise My exercise for the month are leg exercises The include *sumo calf raises *calf raises Calf stretches
$ 0.000
2
skiwzz
funny
6y
The shame wizard
He is one of the new characters added in season 2 of my favourite TV show Big mouth. The cartoon is about the process of growing up, how puberty affects most of us. While some of the things in the cartoon
$ 0.117
8
1
skiwzz
funny
6y
Drinking for the future
This is one way to look at it
$ 0.000
3
1
Comedy openmic week 40 greedy trader
Don't be greedy, nobody told me this before venturing into trading, I've been learning for a few weeks and I've made gains, but more losses I guess cause I'm greedy. BTC SV hasn't been in the market for
$ 0.726
40
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.