50

shutter-bug

Hello Steemians! Just a guy who loves travel and photography. Much of these trips were paid for by my crypto earnings. Come explore the world and learn with me.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
85 Followers
9 Following
Shanghai, China
April 2, 2018
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Angkor Wat, Cambodia
Thank you vandadream :)
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Angkor Wat, Cambodia
Thanks unchayned! It was wonderful exploring these ruins.
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Angkor Wat, Cambodia
I feel the same. We have reached a conshenshus
$ 0.000
2
shutter-bug
cryptocurrency
6y
RE: (Rant) Content Creator Who Gets His Videos Ripped Every Day
THIS WILL CHANGE EVERYTHING!!! As an extremely popular youtuber myself (1 million subscribers) I am constantly frustrated with demonetization due to their horrible algorithms. This surely change things.
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photography
6y
RE: White Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Interesting, you must have some well placed windows in your kitchen! I prefer natural light as well. Thanks for the response.
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photography
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Shangri-la, Yunnan Province, China
Lo siento! I forgot to read your username before replying haha
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photography
6y
RE: White Chocolate Peanut Butter Cup Cheesecake - FOOD PHOTO SHOOT
Hi Gringalicious :) Im very new to steemit. Most of my work centers around my photos taken throughout my travels. Food photography has always interested me though. Do you mind telling me what set up you
$ 0.000
0
2
shutter-bug
photography
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Shangri-la, Yunnan Province, China
Gracias amigo!...amiga?
$ 0.000
0
2
shutter-bug
food
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Egg Tarts with the Power to Change Lives, Macau
What is the concept/purpose of this group?
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
first
6y
RE: Legit question: I am a Youtuber with 100k followers.. why switch to Steemit?
If you had tagged this with some crypto-related tags, you might have received more interaction. They would hop on the opportunity to convert another youtuber. All about adoption.
$ 0.000
0
1
shutter-bug
support
6y
RE: Support minnows , Date 22.4.2018 promote content on Steemit
Hello! I recently wrote a tutorial about how to make different types of bokeh, complete with numerous pictures demonstrating what speak about. Would love it if you could check it out: Thank you so much
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Victoria Peak, Hong Kong
Thank you for your kind words :) What is SteemSchools?
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Introduction to Bokeh
Of course! Thanks for suggesting the post :)
$ 0.000
1
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Santa Cruz, California
Thanks! I appreciate it :)
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--ZhangJiaJie (Avatar Mountains)
Brief Bokeh post is up :) Hope you enjoy
$ 0.000
0
1
shutter-bug
curation
6y
RE: Curie Author Showcase (April 13th, 2018)
Thank you for featuring me! It's truly a pleasure to see some of my stuff next to other great posters. I really appreciate this curie/carlgnash. Really does keep me motivated. :)
$ 0.213
1
1
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--ZhangJiaJie (Avatar Mountains)
Thank you for your kind words carlgnash! I cant tell you how much I appreciate it. People like you keep me motivated. Cheers!
$ 0.000
0
1
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--Santa Cruz, California
Thank you! Ill let her know haha
$ 0.000
0
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--ZhangJiaJie (Avatar Mountains)
Thank you so much carlgnash! Im glad you enjoyed them. I would love to be included in your upcoming Author Showcase. I have sent you a request on discord. Feel free to quote the text or use images :)
$ 0.000
0
3
shutter-bug
photo
6y
RE: The Scenic Route--ZhangJiaJie (Avatar Mountains)
That sounds like a great idea! I remember having a ton of confusion about that as I started out with my first camera (especially since it was a crop sensor) I'll make sure to include a section about that
$ 0.000
1
3

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.