40

sauha

Sauha
Available
Used
Resource Credits
202 Followers
38 Following
May 19, 2018
RE: La Tagliatella Restaurant Review šŸ“šŸ‡®šŸ‡¹
youre awesome
$ 0.000
0
1
sauha
fortnite
6y
RE: Fortnite Moments #12
great job brother, just subcribed.
$ 0.000
1
1
sauha
gaming
6y
RE: Solo Squads (Solid Gold) Win [Fortnite]
Nice bro, keep posting, I haven't done one for a while now, I better start working :P...
$ 0.000
0
sauha
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin will cost $100 milllion - Save bitcoin for the future ! Day 44 !
that's right :)
$ 0.000
0
RE: Train With Jane | Insane Treadmill Workout! (Advanced)
:)
$ 0.000
0
sauha
fortnite
6y
RE: Fortnite 7th place in Battle Royale
Keep going :)...soon in first.
$ 0.000
1
sauha
gaming
6y
RE: Playing squad with my friends
Bro your videos take long to load, (or might be my connection).. Love the music, realy nice :)
$ 0.000
1
1
RE: Train With Jane | Insane Treadmill Workout! (Advanced)
awesome :).. I haven't been working out for ages, maybe watching you will get me pumped :)
$ 0.055
1
2
sauha
bitcoin
6y
RE: Bitcoin will cost $100 milllion - Save bitcoin for the future ! Day 44 !
I believe it is possible, but won't be in 5 years, in my opinion.
$ 0.000
0
2
sauha
gaming
6y
RE: [Epivictus Plays] Osu! - [And I'm Home Full Combo]
Interesting game, great for the brain :)
$ 0.000
1
1
sauha
opgaming
6y
RE: [OPgaming][Dunite] - When I Choke | So Close of TOP 1 | Crew Team 28 KILLS
Nice skin, love it... just subscribed ;) keep them coming!
$ 0.000
1
1
sauha
gaming
6y
RE: EPIC ZAP NĀ°3 [Fortnite]
Really nice team work! love it.. keep them coming!
$ 0.170
1
1
sauha
steemhunt
6y
RE: GameVice MFI Game Controller - This controller will make think you're a cheater
Thank you brother ; ).
$ 0.000
0
sauha
steemhunt
6y
RE: GameVice MFI Game Controller - This controller will make think you're a cheater
wow I'm Pumped : )... Thank you.
$ 0.000
0
sauha
steem
6y
RE: Can We Predict Crypto Currency Prices? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
I believe one can predict but not all the time. one should be aligned enough to do so, the market is loud, I believe that if one get's quiet he or she gets the desired outcome.
$ 0.000
0
sauha
steem
6y
RE: Can We Predict Crypto Currency Prices? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
I like day to day trading sometimes, I like to see the volume go up or down and how they go, It's like seeing the engine working instead of watching the car drive trough It gives me perspective . but sure
$ 0.000
0
sauha
steem
6y
RE: Can We Predict Crypto Currency Prices? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
Thanks for being transparent with this response
$ 0.000
0
1
sauha
steem
6y
RE: Can We Predict Crypto Currency Prices? (ENGLISH/TURKISH)
I can get you into a discord where you can learn if you will.
$ 0.000
0
sauha
gaming
6y
RE: Awesome Storm Kill Finale [Fortnite]
Great job :)
$ 0.000
1
sauha
news
6y
RE: DTube - Ron Paul On The Coming Dollar Crash, Cashless Society, Cryptocurrencies, Trump & The Deep State!
Didn't know you were on D.Tube, that's awesome... Thank you for opening our eyes every time
$ 0.000
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.