47

sahiranadiah

sahiranadiah
I am me
Available
Used
Resource Credits
292 Followers
46 Following
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
A breakfasts for my friend's and me
It's already been a month since my last post. I'd been buzy since Eid and my Mother in law had passed away few day's after Eid. A Curry Mee for my friend's The Ingredients: Mud yellow-dipped with boiled
$ 1.887
118
21
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
First Eid...
Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri buat semua yang merayakan tidak kira dimana juga anda berada. Maaf zahir dan batin. Selamat Hari Raya Aidilfitri for all who celebrate no matter where you are. Sorry zahir
$ 1.631
53
6
1
sahiranadiah
foodphotography
6y
Sixth day fasting #6
Evening to all steemian... This evening I had some time to write and share my day Sixth iftar.. The day five I open with KFC... I'm craving for it, that why I order delivery for my day five iftar. Fried
$ 0.000
4
2
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Third and fourth day fasting #3&4
Hello, Yesterday I didn't post my third day menu's because I'm so tired and went rest early yesterday. So today I'll share two of my iftar menu's . So, are you fasting today? Third day "iftar"
$ 2.436
68
5
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Second day fasting #2
Hello, Today is the second day for Muslims to fast. So far, I am still excited to fast. If you read my writing yesterday, I have shared my "iftar" dishes. You can visit here. Buying some groceries
$ 2.505
82
3
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
First day fasting #1
The first day of fasting this year has made me excited. Although living far away from my loved ones because of work, it does not make me sad. After all my sister-in-law lives with me, together we had our
$ 2.650
71
3
2
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Beauty with brain
Setiap tahun pada bulan Mei merupakan Pesta Kaamatan bagi masyarakat Sabah yang berbangsa Kadazandusun. Kerajaan juga mengistiharkan hari cuti umum di Sabah pada tanggal 30 & 31 Mei. Masyarakat di
$ 2.686
58
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
A good leader
"A good leader is think themselves as a workers for the others people, not think themselves as a boss or god. A good leader didn't ask for other to work for him instead they a the one work for others.
$ 0.850
47
5
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Organizing an event
Be a person in charge Have you been the person in charge for a formal event? Soon we will organize a Retirement party for our charismatic leader a.k.a our big boss. Her contribute to work especially for
$ 2.776
55
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Cash Out
It been 103 days I'd join steemit and I never cast out my SBD yet. I already heard my closers friend @heartbeat1515 cash out her SBD twice time already but I still don't believe "It" has value.
$ 3.198
75
8
2
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
On the beach
The beach Covered with a white sand, surrounded by blue salty water and roofed with the clear blue sky. The breeze from the sea blew up our skin until the sweat dry up. The kids run with a smile at the
$ 3.850
55
11
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Fresh from the fields
My baby goat The begginings Me and my husband had invested in goat farming since 2015. In the begginings we only had 25 goats which we got from Veterinar Department. You had to apply to get help from them,
$ 2.763
87
3
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Heading back home
Nothing is better than going home to family and eating good food and relaxing.~Irina Shayk Which type are you? source The clock on the wall shows 5 o'clock in the evening. Where are you that time? Some
$ 3.824
64
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Make my day
What make my days? Breakfast: Chicken McMuffin with eggs set Yesterday I had to woke up early to attend an event at Yayasan Sabah, Likas. Yayasan Sabah,Likas I love to sing and singing is my hobby. I'll
$ 2.904
90
2
sahiranadiah
yougavemegoosebumps
6y
Thick Fog | Goosebumps story telling contest #1
It is a true story that I had experience few years back ago. image source this is just pictures not happen during my experience okey If I'm not mistaken it's happen 5 years ago which mean on 2013. I been
$ 3.055
18
1
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Afraid?
What is afraid? It's a feeling fear or anxiety; frightened. To whom you have to afraid? Actually it is universal, it depends ourself who we should choose to afraid off or we can also choose not to AFRAID.
$ 4.151
72
6
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Cooking also eliminates stress
My day This week was so tiring for me, i had to finished all given work. It been a buzy day for me from monday to friday. Monday i had to present infront of the Director, Tuesday had to conduct a course
$ 3.160
61
4
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Satisfaction in life
Everyone has the freedom in their respective lives, but religion, law, custom, society and the environment limit the freedom.Control is done so that humans do not act at their own will or extreme that
$ 3.044
56
4
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Happy days
Who say people can't swim didn't enjoy "swimming" ? the sport or activity of propelling oneself through water using the limbs. (google) Swimming is a activity in the water. We can swimming in
$ 3.328
92
7
sahiranadiah
teammalaysia
6y
Someone birthday today
Happy birthday to you, Happy birthday to you, Happy birthday to you @syelin, Happy birthday to you. Another year add into you life my friend, enjoy every moment of you life. Let the age increase, the soul's
$ 2.776
74
2

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in posts.