the-hive-mobile.app - Development Updates - Day 14

post thumb

Hello Hive Community Members,

With this post, I would like to share the updates on the-hive-mobile.app development.

User Channel > Info

  • I have added user info tab under user channel.
  • Here you'll be able to view followings under it.
    • hive username
    • Display name
    • website
    • location
    • number of posts added by user
    • number of followers
    • number of followings
    • author reputation
    • About user/author

Example

Preview of one of the file which I've added

  • 321 lines were added and 11 lines were deleted

User info response model file

What else under user info?

  • I am also planning to add more details as follows
    • Last active
    • Joined Hive
    • Hive power
  • What other user info do you think I should be adding? Please let me know.

Pending To-Dos

  • New Feed is crashing - sorry.
    • Mew feed is crashing for some reason. I've to investigate which I'll do later.
  • Dark & Light mode.
    • As soon as it is ready, I'll publish the changes & push it on the web-app.
  • Further experiments on markdown
  • Show more details on post page apart from post-body

Where do I try out above UI?

Explore code

Want to know more?

Previous Updates

Day-1Day-2Day-3Day-4Day-5Day-6Day-7Day-8
Day-9Day-10Day-11Day-12Day-13---
--------

Lots of ❤️ Love for Hive

  • This is open source contribution
  • It's all contribution for the hive Community
  • Wish me luck

Who am I?


Support Me Back 🙏


Important 3Speak Links

3Speak.tvFollow on TwitterFollow on HiveJoin Telegram Group
Follow 3Speak in SpanishDownload Android AppDownload iOS AppDownload Desktop App
Join 3Speak DiscordSetup Encoder NodeVote for 3Speak ProposalVote 3Speak as Witness

Cheers
Have a good one

Posted from 3Speak iOS App for 3Speak
Developed and maintained by @sagarkothari88

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency