41

romiteknik

romiteknik
Available
Used
Resource Credits
353 Followers
945 Following
INDONESIA
January 6, 2018
romiteknik
hunting
6y
Shared Hunting Activities
Hello friend steemit .... How are you guys today, which is sure to be fine. My posting today is about hunting with the local community, as always we help the village farmers to eradicate the pests that
$ 0.834
22
7
1
romiteknik
hunting
6y
Preparing for Hunting Today
hi friends steemit .... meet again with me for the preparation of today's pest hunting .. briefly, this time I just share some pictures about us for the preparation of hunting pests in the local village.
$ 0.018
15
4
1
romiteknik
flower
6y
the beauty of flowers in the morning.
hi friends steemit .. long time no see. this time I will share a post about a very beautiful flower. here are some kinds of flowers that bloom in my yard this morning .. Follow me @romiteknik
$ 0.500
19
3
1
romiteknik
hunting
7y
Hunting pigs in the last two days
Good manners for steemit friends ... Today I will share some pictures when hunting pigs in these two days. As usual every day we always hunt with friends. like a friend of steemit see, this time we hunted
$ 0.525
15
3
1
romiteknik
bitcoin
7y
what happened to Bitcoin?
Bitcoin prices dropped by 6.15 percent over the last 24 hours - while almost all alternatives to crypourrency-leading markets are also declining. at the time of publication, all but two of the top 50 digital
$ 0.155
14
1
romiteknik
hunting
7y
Best hunting from @romiteknik and friends
hello steemit friends .. how are you today ... this time I will share a post about hunting kancil animals .. as usual we entered in the forest area and traveled all night just to get the beast. our search
$ 0.549
17
7
1
romiteknik
flower
7y
Beautiful Flowers @romiteknik
hello friend steemit ... a beautiful day as beautiful as my posting today about flowers. here's a great assortment of flowers in my beautiful yard. to name the flower I know less, only my wife who understand
$ 0.032
18
11
1
romiteknik
hunting
7y
Best hunting results @romiteknik
Hello steemit friends ... this is the result of hunting tonight .. After a while around the forest finally paid off tonight with friends ... Actually hunting at night is very dangerous for us, but this
$ 0.693
19
6
1
romiteknik
community
7y
Prayer with Local Communities
Hi friend steemit ... meet again with me @romiteknik. My posting today is about Shared Prayer Event with the local community. Shared prayer is usually for those who are able, this prayer together we do
$ 0.235
11
9
1
syifa488
flower
7y
romiteknik reblogged
Mango flower is very beautiful
Hi friend esteem .....how are you..this post about the very beautiful Mango Flower. ![image]( you can see..very beautiful this is my post time hopefully useful for my friend esteem... thank you
$ 0.000
6
1
romiteknik
food
7y
Eat Crabs With Friends
Hello steemit friend ... see me again @romiteknik. This time I will share a story about Crab .. Shortly, Crab according to my version is a high-protein foods, not everyone can enjoy the cuisine that contains
$ 0.823
21
11
3
romiteknik
life
7y
Suzuki 2018 motogp racer
one of my friends who made me laugh baseball endless, good people, friendly, loyal, responsibility. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.036
9
1
romiteknik
event
7y
Preparatory Preparation National Championships
Hi friends steemit ... how are you today .... my post today about the preparation of the match selection to the national level sports athletes shoot the air rifle. It's good to share stories with your
$ 0.825
19
4
1
romiteknik
flower
7y
Flowers again by @romiteknik
steemit friends ... how are you today ... Today postings are still about flowers.you can see for yourself, catch my camera phone pretty good. Roses. This type of flower is very liked by women, no wonder
$ 1.948
18
2
1
romiteknik
coffee-drink
7y
drinking coffee
My inspiration lights up after drinking coffee .. @romiteknik Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.046
14
1
2
romiteknik
flower
7y
The Beauty of Flowers in the Morning
hi friend steemit ... how are you today .. my post today about a very beautiful Flower in the morning. Orchid Month, this name for this one flower, you can see how beautiful in the morning. photo This
$ 0.988
27
4
2
romiteknik
hunting
7y
hunting activities with friends
hi friend steemit ... how are you today today .. my post today about hunting with local community. this is our community that always support the eradication of pests that are very disturbing to the farmers.
$ 0.991
25
2
3
romiteknik
coffee-drink
7y
drinking coffee
drinking coffee with steemit was great fun, can add inspiration in me. Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
$ 0.044
12
romiteknik
hunting
7y
hunting wild boar from @romiteknik
Hi friend streemian .. how are you today .. this time post about hunting wild boar is very dangerous. as usual, when there is no activity with my friends always fill time to hunt animals. as you can see,
$ 1.118
24
3
4
romiteknik
dmania
7y
Ghost funny dmania
Watch video on dMania
$ 0.059
19
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.