68

richristow

Available
Used
Resource Credits
936 Followers
146 Following
richristow
Photography Lovers
2y
RE: Seascape Photography: the extreme tides of Zanzibar
First of all, the downvote was an unintended, careless mistake. I have had this problem with other posts --including my own --and I can't for the life of me figure out how to remove them. I have tried
$ 0.090
1
1
richristow
curangel
2y
RE: Curangel curation compilation January 28, 2023
thanks!
$ 0.000
0
richristow
Drone
2y
RE: Winners Drone Pic of the Week Contest 42
I fully apologize. I didn't mean to down vote this. It was a total accident. Thankfully, my hive power is so low, this is meaningless. I enjoyed the post and meant to upvote it. Again, I'm sorry!
$ 0.000
5
1
RE: 📷#MarketFriday Dinner on Chinese New Year Day 1+ Video | 年初一的晚餐+ 视频😎(by @ace108)
"croquette burger" on the receipt sounds highly interesting.
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
Photography Lovers
2y
RE: Year of the Rabbit Spring Festival Photos
Over in New Jersey, you have Christmas versus Hannukah ligting displays, and those are fun, too!
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: A First Real Experience with Hainan Chicken
Singapore, Vietnam, Malaysia, and Indonesia some of the most unsung heroes of Asian cuisine
$ 0.000
0
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: A First Real Experience with Hainan Chicken
When you like something, you like it. And while you wish you knew if it were authentic or not, some people can feel irate when a food nerd wants to berate you over what you like. As an Italian-American,
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: A First Real Experience with Hainan Chicken
Aha! There be "the Chinese factor." There was no rice, just poached chicken meant to be dipped into a sauce before eating. But, I did like the clean taste of the chicken, and I did like the sauces.
$ 0.000
0
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: CHIFTELES - Romanian meatballs recipe (ENG/ESP)
these look awesome. The closest thing, I guess, I've had are the Bulgarian variety. Adding potatoes to a meatball is also a revelation I'd never thought of!
$ 0.000
0
1
RE: 📷Happy Chinese New Year+ Video | 祝大家新年快乐+ 视频😎(by @ace108)
新年快乐!
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
fitness
2y
RE: Group Kung Fu training by the lake
Nice pics! I live in China, and you will not believe how much this is an everyday occurrence in public parks here. That, and old ladies playing saxophones. Or old men wandering around singing Chinese opera
$ 0.000
1
1
richristow
Worldmappin
2y
RE: 嘉泽老街: A Tiny Old Street to a Temple of the Flower God
I have noticed that hive is 1000 times better and infinitely more friendly than the Steemit I left. I have to say the "one I left" because the current iteration is just weird in a different way.
$ 0.000
0
richristow
Worldmappin
2y
RE: EuroVelo 7 - Koge to Copenhagen 45 km
First, I'm sorry, the downvote was not intended. I keep trying to click on it to get rid of it, but it doesn't seem to be going away. I meant to upvote this. Thankfully, my hive power is low enough where
$ 0.000
1
richristow
curangel
2y
RE: Curangel curation compilation December 28, 2022
thanks!
$ 0.000
0
richristow
curangel
2y
RE: Curangel curation compilation December 28, 2022
thanks!
$ 0.000
0
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Conveyer Belt Hot Pot Meets Iron Plate BBQ
My favorite here is actually grilling fresh mackerel and dipping it into Chinese vinegar.
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
bilpcoin
2y
RE: A Ponzi Scheme: How It Works, Who Started It, and How to Spot One
thanks for clearing that up.
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
Foodies Bee Hive
2y
RE: Making Chocolate Pudding With Milk Vla is Actually Very Easy
I find myself wondering if it is the same as vla sold in Dutch supermarkets. Miss that stuff.
$ 0.000
0
richristow
pinmapple
2y
RE: Huaxi's Great Wall / Große Mauer
I have been here since 2014, and I am not an engineer with the high salary that comes with that being that style of expat of china. I am a university teacher with two masters degrees in English. Once covid
$ 0.000
0
1
richristow
travel
2y
RE: Some Weirdness in Beardtown
The people are extremely friendly. Most people who want you to spend your money in their town would be, regardless of nationalitity.
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.