28

richievalens

Available
Used
Resource Credits
60 Followers
54 Following
January 2, 2018
richievalens
drones
7y
RE: Hello steemit
Welcome - I love conspiracy theories - followed :)
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
cryptocurrency
7y
RE: How to use Binance ? largest crypto exchange (Tutorial)
thanks - that is a useful starters guide
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
gold
7y
RE: Factory Turns Scrap Electronics and Jewellers Cloths into Bullion Bars Using Cyanide!
I did not know that about Platinum recovery - will look it up. I think the Aliens would be more concerned about the type of politicians we seem to pick to govern us :P
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
steemsilvergold
7y
RE: Fiat —> Crypto —> Silver&Gold —> Repeat
As an avid Goldbug and SilverStacker - I love your approach - and it is what drew me into crypto trading in the first place.
$ 0.103
1
richievalens
writing
7y
RE: Writing Jobs Online – Make Money Writing Content
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
history
7y
RE: Who Wore High Heels Best? Men Or Women?
As a straight man - I cant ever imagine wearing heels - however if I was a woman, and had THAT figure, I doubt I would ever wear anything else. Might have to find a comfy pair though, I hear wearing heels
$ 0.000
0
1
richievalens
philippines
7y
RE: Practice the pause... Tips from a pessimistic optimist
Sound advice - we often forget to just step back and re-calibrate.
$ 0.000
0
1
richievalens
smallbusiness
7y
RE: Does Your Small Business Need a Website?
thank you!
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
censorship
7y
RE: David Icke had his Facebook Deleted
Thats insane. Freedom of speech only exists as long as the platform is your own.
$ 0.000
1
richievalens
foodphotography
7y
RE: Hungry?
If you have any tips, I would love to add them to my post Will credit of course!
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
introduceyourself
7y
RE: Having a hard time getting going on Steemit.
As one minnow to another - I feel your pain :) Followed!
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
travel
7y
RE: Get Paid To Travel By Becoming A Travel Blogger
Here is one :)
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
travel
7y
RE: Get Paid To Travel By Becoming A Travel Blogger
I am building a series of posts for making money - at last count I have 120 different things that people can do. If you have a decent camera or camera phone, then look out for my series on photography
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
travel
7y
RE: Get Paid To Travel By Becoming A Travel Blogger
Yes it is indeed. I have another post I am polishing up on more money making opportunities for Travellers. Do follow to get it in your feed :)
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
money
7y
RE: Did You Know?... - Fact Of The Day #11
As a gold bug... from my cold dead hands :P
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
bitcoin
7y
RE: The Cryptocurrency Revolution is Simply a Revolutionary Way to Acquire the Old Currency
There is a hidden blessing in the volume of speculators jumping into the crypto market - awareness - an awareness that wouldnt have been possible without the general FOMO and profits. Profits rule the
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
bitcoin
7y
RE: Todays Lessons in cloud mining
After loosing half my investment in Nicehash (nothing to do with the breech of 4000BTC) in entry fees and the other half in BTC transfer fees Man that sucks. Hope it all turns round for you!Have an upvote!
$ 0.000
0
richievalens
crypto
7y
RE: Crypto Trades for the day
Crypto dogs did you mean TRXDogs?
$ 0.000
1
1
richievalens
bitcoin
7y
RE: Bitcoin headed for $18000 over the weekend?
Do we not think that todays news on Visa shutting Crypto Credit cards will have a knock on effect on Bitcoin?
$ 0.000
0
1
richievalens
geology
7y
RE: The Most Hellish Place on Earth: Finale
Awesome summaries! Resteemed and voted!
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.