26

reptilerick

reptilerick
Prior YT addict. Streamer. Newb Steemer, Beginner homesteader and gardener
Available
Used
Resource Credits
88 Followers
10 Following
Central Florida
June 13, 2017
reptilerick
food
7y
RE: Mead – A Sparkling Sweet and Sour Refreshment
You might try doing a google search for "Joe's Ancient Orange" it's a fantastic unorthodox orange cinnamon and clove sweet mead that ferments quickly and tastes great. It finishes quickly and
$ 0.056
1
1
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: This post was created with Busy.org on Steemit blockchain - See a quick video tour!
Thanks for the welcome. I'm sure it's just a glitch. i just get concerned using my pw on a different sight
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: This post was created with Busy.org on Steemit blockchain - See a quick video tour!
I signed up for this and all it does is show me the same sign-up page over and over. Luckily I don't have squat for sbd or anything to be stolen because so far I'm kind of feeling scammed.
$ 0.000
0
3
reptilerick
life
7y
RE: WOO HOOOOOO 300 FOLLOWERS
Love your steemit and your homepage. Thanks for the follow. I'm going to need some time to sit and look through all of your canning info on your website.
$ 0.000
0
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: 500+ followers! What a Journey
Excellent video. Wish I could paint well. I do play the bass poorly though. haha. Look forward to seeing the vodeo on the French engraver. That sounds very intriguing.
$ 0.000
0
reptilerick
homesteading
7y
RE: Making Soap At Home
I can't wait to be able to freshen our girls and start getting milk. I'm really looking forward to doing this thanks to you. Another great video. Thanks.
$ 0.000
0
reptilerick
baking
7y
RE: Banana Nut Muffins From SCRATCH!
Awe man now I need to run to the store and get some bananas. Good stuff as usual guys. Really looking forward to videos from the new homestead. I hope you don't mind I added you to my auto up-vote list.
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
blog
7y
RE: My Trip to Universal Studios: My first Video
Ahh. The butter beer was quite tasty, Nice video. Looks like you had a good time.
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: Steemit "Minnow Pool" community instructions. Come Join us!
Hey Jeti. Love the concept and idea. I'm signing up now. I look forward to going back and watching more of your videos and more to come. One quick constructive criticism if I may. The mechanical keyboard
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
gardening
7y
RE: Why My AQUAPONICS Didn't Work OFF-GRID - Homesteading and Alternative GROWING METHODS 📷 [PICTURES inside]
Hey Zak. Would something like a Kratke method work in the greenhouse? It uses much less water and is pretty easy maintenance. And I would think you have plenty of resources for compost tea. It worked great
$ 0.000
1
reptilerick
homeschool
7y
RE: Science Experiment: Cartesian Diver
Good job Joshua. I'm glad I learned something today. Thank-you.
$ 0.000
0
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: 500+ followers! What a Journey
Congratulations @marcelli. If I might ask, what are the documentaries about?
$ 0.000
0
3
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: 500+ followers! What a Journey
How rude
$ 0.000
0
reptilerick
homesteading
7y
RE: Suicidal Chicken...
It's posts like this that make me glad I join Steemit. Great info. Be on the lookout for stupid chickens. Check haha
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
homesteading
7y
RE: I AM EGGSTREMELY EGGCITED GUYS!
Congratulations on your first egg. I know the feeling of waiting. It seems like forever, then finally you go to check the box and poof. There they are. Nothing tastes as good as those first few eggs.
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
steemit
7y
RE: Let’s talk about the advantages of Steemit
Great write-up Marcelli. It summed up alot of how I feel about Steemit, only you write better than I do. haha. Thanks for the follow. I look forward to reading more of your thoughtful posts.
$ 0.000
0
1
reptilerick
survival
7y
RE: Illegal AUTOFisher
That is really cook Brad. I've never seen or heard of those also. Def. something to put in the survival kit. Thanks for sharing.
$ 0.000
0
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.