39

psychastronaut

Joey D
Available
Used
Resource Credits
151 Followers
20 Following
psychastronaut
art
6y
Some new artwork!
I been away for a while like usual but I came up with a couple of new pieces of art. Let me know if your looking to buy them since I'm having some problems with some stores.. Took a picture of a nice tree
$ 0.000
3
2
psychastronaut
psychedelic
6y
This is racist,really?
A year or so ago I experienced a trip that was so loving that on the comedown I spent a few hours recreating an image of what I felt was depression leaving the body. It was my artistic go at how psychedelics
$ 0.000
2
1
psychastronaut
music
7y
Psychedelic Astronaut - Trust me I love you (Demo)
I am back into trying to bust out my depression... just uploaded a new song thats still a work in progress...alot of people have been saying it sounds like 2-3 songs...which I take as basically my changing
$ 0.028
2
psychastronaut
art
7y
Sacred Geometry Art
I started my new adventures in resin. Tried my hand at making some Sacred Geometry art in a 4.5" wooden box. Bunch of layers of colors, films,flakes,pearls.. I'm now working on my Etsy shop as I plan
$ 0.030
6
2
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
Sacred Geometry Resin Artwork
Sacred Geometry Resin Artwork. One of my first pieces in Resin that I'm working with . 4.5" piece that will be for sale in my upcoming Etsy shop. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.048
3
psychastronaut
bird
7y
I lost my Lovebird Kiwi out of the blue and made a funeral box for her...and how I'm coping..
There she is, my 10 year old lovebird. I found her tragically dead in her food bowl this week completely heart broken. And I think I may have myself to blame. Due to winter I layered her cage with a very
$ 0.029
8
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
kiwi
Kiwi my pet lovebird drying herself off. ▶️ DTube ▶️ IPFS
$ 0.000
4
psychastronaut
bitcoin
7y
Meme it up for some more BTC!!!!
Wow, looks like BTC is really starting to pick up some steam. I still see the same comments on public sites "It's going to crash this time!" ... I think I've been hearing this go on for as long
$ 0.000
1
psychastronaut
photography
7y
Jizo Gold Statues
So I'm back!!! Been struggling with depression big time and I'm following on trying out small projects. Think I'm going to do a red and orange design over these guys..I want to do transparent but then
$ 0.000
2
psychastronaut
drawing
7y
Ernest Hemingway
Here is a black and white etching painting I did of Ernest Hemingway. He was a great writer and it was sad to see how the later part of of his life was lived :(
$ 0.000
3
2
psychastronaut
photography
7y
COSM Chapel of Sacred Mirrors Event
I wasn't able to get many pics, but did manage to snap a few for you guys to enjoy. They have the unveiling of the Steeplehead during the day's event. Tons of people at this event, wish I could of done
$ 0.313
2
psychastronaut
psychedelic
7y
Psychedelic Astronaut digital art photoshop
Heres an image I did a while back...kinda wanted to make an astronaut in some type of cool Kaleidoscope like dimension.. Also have this as a tshirt print too that I love :) If you like my work support
$ 0.030
3
2
psychastronaut
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge Friday Blue - Cyberpunk Buddha
Here's a Buddha Statue I painted and threw in some lighting to make it look cyberpunk :)
$ 0.000
2
slowwalker
culture
7y
psychastronaut reblogged
Bell Tower of Donghaksa Temple and My Young Day's Memory
20170831 close shot of a drum After looking at the main building of Donghaksa, I looked around the temple once more. It was my 5 or 6th visiting of Donghaksa. It was my college freshman years when I visited
$ 175.476
299
76
21
psychastronaut
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge Thursday - Green VW Van
Old school VW van I caught at the last second. It's not anything wild but I'm sure it has a ton of cool stories to tell...
$ 0.000
2
2
psychastronaut
art
7y
Lady in head dress digital painting
Did this one a while ago as well. Digital portrait I did where I just smudged paint around.It was basically 99% using a pallete knife technique to smudge the paint around. I just love this piece, usually
$ 0.136
8
2
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
Psychedelic Astronaut - You Let Me
My own song and video I made. Just the usual psychedelic visualizer style. If you like my work support me at my site: Watch on DTube► Watch Source (IPFS)
$ 0.000
3
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
A trippy psychedelic video I made for you guys to enjoy. Music by Stylust Beatz.► Watch on DTube► Watch Source (IPFS) Forgot to mention: If you like my work support me at my site:
$ 0.000
4
10
psychastronaut
depression
7y
My Robin Williams Digital Portrait
Damn I wish I didn't lose my high res file of this.. but heres a portrait I made of Robin Williams after his passing. What surprised me a lot about his passing was actually on my Facebook feed where I
$ 1.175
14
8
3
psychastronaut
colorchallenge
7y
Color Challenge Tuesday Orange - Hot Rod Taxi
Slammed 1950s London Hot Rod Taxi.. Awesome orange with nice flake, designs and lettering.
$ 0.023
4
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.