39

psychastronaut

Joey D
Available
Used
Resource Credits
151 Followers
20 Following
psychastronaut
art
7y
RE: Sacred Geometry Art
Thanks! Even though you can't tell much by the pics it does give it some nice depth :)
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
drawing
7y
RE: Ernest Hemingway
If you like my work support me at my site:
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Psychiatry Stigmatizes Everyone
I've always thought that one big cause of depression is the reaction to life/culture/society. Same goes for anxiety. We are seeing the rise of depression even with all the advances we have in our first
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
art
7y
RE: A 3D Fractal
Yeah I was thinking that same exact thing.. Those balls would be nice in some holographic pearl type paint with the frame of the piece being a very nice metallic silver. Or even cooler if that was some
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
art
7y
RE: Fractal Art
First one for me. I could totally see that being an eyeball for a digital portrait.
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
art
7y
RE: A 3D Fractal
How cool would it be to see a real life sculpture of this?!
$ 0.034
2
2
psychastronaut
til
7y
RE: LED lights for scooter/car
be careful using that blue/red led combo while out in public streets, thats usually a big no-no if a cop see's that.
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
culture
7y
RE: Bell Tower of Donghaksa Temple and My Young Day's Memory
I had the same exact thoughts on this as well. Great shots, that artwork is just incredible too.
$ 0.000
0
1
psychastronaut
colorchallenge
7y
RE: Color Challenge Thursday - Green VW Van
Yeap! West Coast is lucky to have that nice sunny weather.. I'm not sure I've ever seen a VW Van around here except maybe once... California was such an amazing place for cars and just about everything
$ 0.000
2
psychastronaut
gaming
7y
RE: Mega CD and 32X: Sega's Biggest Blunder, Seen Through the Eyes of a Child
I remember playing Sega CD at a friends house...Willy Beamish..damn..it was sooooooooooo sllllloooooowwwwwwwwww
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
art
7y
RE: Hot Mandelbubies
Wow.Looks like a painting. Great job.
$ 0.000
0
1
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
Well I guess the one thing that really probably turns me off most about learning about fractals is just not understanding anything about any of the numbers, menu or scripts. I looked at some youtube tutorials
$ 0.000
0
1
psychastronaut
depression
7y
RE: My Robin Williams Digital Portrait
Thanks! Yeah he just had that great outward personality, super energetic!
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
depression
7y
RE: My Robin Williams Digital Portrait
Thanks!!! Yeah he actually had a lot of battles and when those battles just build up mentally its like a crazy world you can't escape.
$ 0.000
2
1
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
Thanks for trying to cheer my spirits up. I need to check out all the links you sent over today. To be honest I'm still iffy on fractals..they are cool but I'm not sure it's the art style I want to go
$ 0.000
0
3
psychastronaut
writing
7y
RE: The Police Don't Require Further Militarization
Ahh yeap now citizens will become the new "terrorists!" . This is exactly what the private prison industry wants and the military industrial complex..they can keep on making $$$$$$ . This makes
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
Thanks. It's just I'm a middle aged guy with almost zero income with my art and its the only thing I know how to do so that doesn't speak too well. I've just given up on life :( I got JWILDFIRE today too..I'm
$ 0.000
0
5
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
Thanks! Mostly all After Effects..I just usually layer a ton of animations and stuff. I haven't made stuff in a while cause I couldn't find ways to advance my stuff besides giving 3d a go and I'm just
$ 0.000
2
7
psychastronaut
blog
7y
RE: Abstract/Psychedelic paintings #12
I could see this being maybe for something like a closed eyes DMT trip, but I've never had anything similar to this open or closed eyes. But this can certainly happen..DMT trips are the wildest thing ever.
$ 0.000
0
psychastronaut
dtube
7y
RE: Stylust Beatz x Pyschedelic Astronaut
Forgot to mention: If you like my work support me at my site:
$ 0.000
0

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.