49

probablysane

Probablysane
Avid future developments predictor... I do love to think about things.
Available
Used
Resource Credits
211 Followers
52 Following
probablysane
gaming
4y
Gigabyte Aorus RTX 2060 Super 8GB Install
So I recently upgraded my pc with a new graphics card. As it is one of the newest cards on the market I thought it might be a good idea to do a little opening blog showing the finished install. A little
$ 0.000
0
1
probablysane
poetry
4y
Spending confinement writing - Fallen towers
With rusted freedom brittle it breaks. Stilted breaths top mental peaks. Confined inside. To stay alive they say. Our lives are worth so live to serve, those towers... Gilted, ivory Of little girth. Spent,
$ 0.000
0
1
1
probablysane
poetry
5y
Now you're catching up
Now you're catching up What's running behind Is flowing ahead Planning all steps you tread. Derail the train thats causing you pain. Untie the noose and set yourself loose. Unrally the troops that line
$ 0.000
2
1
probablysane
apx
5y
Dusk early evening shots walking home
Something about the moon allowed these perfect shots with no flash. I considered myself privileged and wanted to share the moment.
$ 0.000
1
1
probablysane
trx
5y
Three year plan part 2
The following text will continue from where I left off last week. As I explained. It is early 2018 and I have just purchased a little TRX. As I previously mentioned, it was Justin Suns fervent belief in
$ 0.000
1
probablysane
food
5y
Caramelised banana & chocolate cream crepes
Nice and easy dessert for all skill levels to enjoy. I like to make banging stuff that's a doddle to make! Crepes 180ml cold milk 180ml cold water 3 eggs 15g demerara sugar 1 tsp vanilla essence 185g plain
$ 0.000
4
2
probablysane
bitcoin
5y
The real bitcoin issue
A homeless person can find a piece of gold in a drain and call it theirs. Still no cryptocurrency in existence can offer itself to those who have nothing. How do we onboard those less fortunate? It is
$ 0.000
2
probablysane
dtube
5y
Star Wars Galaxies - SWG Flashback - Sentinels Republic EMU
If you ever played Star Wars Galaxies i am bringing the 'member when' feels for you. Enjoy a blast from the past, updated to present day via SWGSremu.com 17 years later and it's still a lot of fun to play!
$ 0.000
0
probablysane
photography
5y
Colorchallenge Thursday Green - Last leaf of Autumn
#colorchallenge Green I took this shot as i loved the contrast between the oily road and natures life in dazzling green.
$ 0.000
1
probablysane
food
5y
Blue cheese and black cabbage omelette
So, lately I have grown to love cooking with black cabbage. I also love omelettes. Last weekend I threw this light meal together for a breakfast for my wife and I. We enjoyed it a lot so I have decided
$ 6.459
130
1
probablysane
trx
5y
Three year plan part 1
2020 is the year that marks my third after entering the crypto world. There was one time in 2010 that I won't go into on first hearing about BTC. Needless to say nothing came from nothing. Fast forward
$ 0.000
5
4
probablysane
poetry
5y
Bitcoin haiku
Trustless acceptance Losing is choice, yours alone Satoshi's dream lives
$ 0.000
2
probablysane
writing
5y
One true sentence a day
I read an interesting article on medium about destroying something in order to grow. Obviously there are some parallels with blockchain. Blockchain, after all, is the great disruptor. The post mentioned
$ 0.000
2
probablysane
trx
5y
Pizza Heroes
Blockchain games, what can I say about them? To generalise a little. Most that I have seen so far have not made me excited to play them They have some good ideas but seem a bit clunky overall. The graphics
$ 0.000
1
probablysane
poetry
5y
The Release
It has been a difficult time since I last spoke here Last December the man who raised me, alone, since the age of one, my Father, passed away. My Dad was accepting of all. He got frustrated with people
$ 0.170
37
5
2
probablysane
dlive
6y
Probplays - Spells of Genesis - King of August
Seeing as we are docked and the overhaul is still in progress we can give spells of Genesis a go. Lets try some funky stuff! If you have any suggestions or want to see certain cards in play give me a shout.
$ 0.000
2
2
probablysane
dlive
6y
Working on the creds - Elite Dangerous
Welcome all, am still on the Maia runs but thinking about bringing Trouble over. Will see how things go. Really depends what sort of work they want me to do. If the price is high enough i may just need
$ 0.000
1
1
probablysane
dlive
6y
From Maia with love - Factionaddict
Still looking for a good trade route. May need to stick to outbound work from Maia until they get the feel for me and my ways. Soon as that happens we are on the meta-alloy freeway, pipe dreams not included!
$ 0.000
1
probablysane
dlive
6y
Destination Maia - Faction work
Now that we are back in civilisation, I think it may be time for a visit to Maia. The current murmurings on Galnet concerning meta-alloy work sound right up my spacelane! Aim for the day; convince the
$ 0.000
2
1
probablysane
dlive
6y
Lost but destination in mind
Thanks for being along for the ride, good to know someone is enjoying it as much as i do! Many systems to scan along the way but the current route should push us a lot closer to Home. Take a seat in the
$ 2.302
1

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.