43

positivesynergy

Positive Synergy
Available
Used
Resource Credits
409 Followers
555 Following
indigoocean
life
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Blood Moon Eclipse - A Change Has Come
Sometimes I wish I was an astrologer. My patience has just not been there for learning to interpret directly from planetary positions when I can just read the analysis of a few different astrologers then
$ 16.274
138
30
6
indigoocean
business
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Advice for Those Thinking About Starting a Business
This is my first Steemit post from my actual profession (from which I recently retired). I came to a very important point of clarity about something recently that I've been sharing with my previous clients
$ 9.983
107
10
1
indigoocean
life
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Get More of the Wanted and Less of the Unwanted
Life is never going to present us with only things that we want to encounter. There is always going to be a mix of circumstances, desirable and undesirable. (Image source TinyBuddha.com) The challenge
$ 61.461
103
15
3
breakoutthecrazy
musicdiscovery
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Break Out The Crazy - Si, Te Amo
This is the Music Video for Break Out The Crazy's version of Taxi Amarillo's "Si, Te Amo" written by Chris Hierro, Pedro Cruz & Katya Diaz. SI, TE AMO Si, te amo y temo que he jurado darte
$ 3.579
65
30
5
positivesynergy
bitcoin
6y
New World Currency - May 16, 2018?
The image above was taken from the cover of the Rothschild owned "The Economist" magazine, published 30 years ago on 01/9/88, Vol. 306, pp 9-10 in their article, "Get Ready for a New World Currency", which
$ 4.130
64
96
10
positivesynergy
life
6y
OPPORTUNITY JUST AHEAD
source: PositiveSynergy OPPORTUNITY JUST AHEAD "If a window of opportunity appears, don't pull down the shade." -Tom Peters A window of opportunity is a period of time, during which some action
$ 12.010
71
16
3
positivesynergy
life
6y
IMPOSSIBLE = I'm POSSIBLE
source: PositiveSynergy Nothing is impossible, the word itself says, "I'm possible"! -Audrey Hepburn source: Audrey Hepburn brainyquote.com How many times in life do we tell our self that something
$ 12.216
86
22
2
dpl
steemit
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Never Hold on to SBD! They Are Being Devalued At 583.8% Annually (48.65% Per Month).
The Price of a Coin The price of a coin is determined very simply through the following equation. For this post we will consider the price, market capitalization and inflation of Steem and Steem Based
$ 124.947
45
148
10
maxigan
life
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
What If You Couldn't Remember Who or What You Are?
When you step back and really examine the current state of life on Earth, it becomes apparent that one of the things most responsible for the current human condition is a loss of self. People have simply
$ 147.193
81
24
15
positivesynergy
steemit
6y
Don't Tell Me You Can't When I KNOW WHAT IS POSSIBLE!
source This bicycler with only one leg and one arm is a bit how I have felt these last weeks on steemit, after my own extreme 1.4 Million Dollar downvote story from nearly 47 to 4 over just a comment I
$ 1.206
95
18
1
deletefacebook
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
#DeleteFacebook tag is very popular lately. New trend? Are you ready for such a DRASTIC step ...
Several days back, I came across a tag on steemit going around called: #deletefacebook. I must admit - it instantly caught my attention. HATE I realized that hate towards this social media platform is
$ 129.102
45
48
4
positivesynergy
life
6y
To CHANGE or Not to Change - That is the question.
source: appreciatinglife.org "If you want to change the world, start with yourself." and "Be the Change you want to see in the world." -Mahatma Gandhi These are such deep words from
$ 2.759
31
34
4
swissclive
bittrex
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
April 2018: How to withdraw funds from the new Bittrex interface to your steemit account.
As many of you may have noticed, Bittrex has a brand new interface. Needless to say things are different - especially if you want to withdraw your steem. What's different when you withdraw? Three things
$ 65.302
89
84
17
markdeheide
life
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
How To Hijack Negative Criticism and Insults!
How do you feel, and what do you do when somebody is criticising or insulting you? Be Selfish I'm very sorry, yet the intention of someone providing me feedback is completely not of interest to me. Hey,
$ 312.544
283
99
16
positivesynergy
love
6y
STOP and Smell the Roses to Have an AWESOME SUNday :)
source: pexels.com It's SUNday :) So it's a good time to take a break from the hustle and bustle of what we think of in our head as everyday life to get out, remember and appreciate the truly good things
$ 14.577
33
41
crypto.piotr
blockchain
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Mini CONTEST: How AI supported by growing blockchain technology can change the world?
.... the world? This is one hell of a question that Ive been asking myself lately. MY FIRST "CONTEST" EVER INTRODUCTION Several days ago, I had a chance to come across @originalworks contest
$ 203.147
208
341
31
paulobassman
openmic
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
Steemit Open Mic Week 79 - ''You've been there'' - Original Song
Hi dear steemians this is my first entry in OpenMic contest. First, I have to say thanks to my good friend @pedromrmourato for his amazing talent and for introducing me to the open mic, and my good friend
$ 67.266
456
51
3
positivesynergy
steemit
6y
WARLORD DOWNVOTES - The Number One Steemit KILLER
pexels.com Dictionary.com defines Warlord as: a military leader, especially of a warlike nation. a military commander who has seized power, especially in one section of a country. Source: Warlord by Rob-Joseph
$ 6.609
54
58
3
mistermercury
steemit
6y
positivesynergy reblogged
COOPERATIVE ABUNDANCE - A CHOICE OF LOVE
pixabay SURPRISED I had no idea what I was getting into when I first came to Steemit. Truly, I didn't. I thought I would have the opportunity to write and perhaps get paid for it. Maybe even create a decent
$ 13.084
30
29
3
positivesynergy
life
6y
ANCIENT ADVICE for MODERN TIMES #12
Source: AppreciatingLife.org The sun is a daily reminder that we too can rise again from the darkness, that we too can shine our light. --S. Ajna Source: AppreciatingLife.org Every day holds the possibility
$ 3.793
29
4

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in blogs.