43

positivesynergy

Positive Synergy
Available
Used
Resource Credits
409 Followers
555 Following
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Blood Moon Eclipse - A Change Has Come
Hi @indigoocean, Sorry for the delay. Yeah, it's been a harsh week in the markets and that's hot enough... :) I'm in semi holiday mode, anyway. Although, still active on Minds about to finally go mainnet
$ 0.041
1
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Blood Moon Eclipse - A Change Has Come
Hi @indigoocean. This last week to 10 days has been like frying in a frying pan through this summer's heat wave here with temps averaging close to 100 degrees every day in a 140 yr. old stone house with
$ 0.000
0
2
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Blood Moon Eclipse - A Change Has Come
Wow, this one one gets a resteem... You and the astrologers you quote ring all my chimes and bells with this one, which have already been ringing and I hadn't put it all as together as now. The synchronicity
$ 0.102
2
4
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: When Giving is Receiving
I agree with you on all the signs. Aquarius for me reflects and nurtures my Friendly, Humanitarian, Intelligent, Inventive, Loyal, Independent and detached aspects. While I have noticed one's sun sign
$ 0.052
2
1
positivesynergy
anarchy
6y
RE: The State of Anarchy - Documentary Trailer | VIDEO
Very cool, @stateofanarchy. I'm looking forward to what you share. Personally, the verdict is still out for me whether it's really the Khazarian mafia, Crypto Jews, Jesuits, the Illuminati or whoever really
$ 0.000
1
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: When Giving is Receiving
Great piece, @indigoocean. I really relate to this one, as I too have found myself to be in different places at different periods in my life too where it just seemed natural to swing between different
$ 0.121
2
3
positivesynergy
spirituality
6y
RE: Letting Nothing Happen
How long can you go letting nothing happen? A day? An hour? A minute? A few seconds? A split second? I'm ticking them off from a split second to an hour. It's that day one that alludes me thus far... 😁
$ 0.000
1
positivesynergy
steem
6y
RE: Is Ned Breaking Bad?
Thank you for clarifying that. I had hoped it may be true, as I've always felt 51% control of Steemit Inc. is too centralized of a "decentralized blockchain".
$ 0.051
2
positivesynergy
spirituality
6y
RE: Letting Nothing Happen
Very cool challenge, @indigoocean. I love the way you title it, "Letting Nothing Happen." I admit I'm addicted to mind candy and while I've had the blessing of periods in my life where I could
$ 0.104
2
2
positivesynergy
steem
6y
RE: Is Ned Breaking Bad?
Is he selling his Steemit Inc. shares too? I ask because you seem to imply that. If so, it might explain more and that could in my view actually be a plus. Still both his steem and his Steemit Inc. shares
$ 0.051
2
2
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Let's Design a Cottage Together
Ok. Nice. That makes sense. I guess if there aren't many trees in the area, firewood would have to be shipped in. Thanks for sharing that.
$ 0.000
1
1
positivesynergy
tribesteemup
6y
RE: Can You Unite the Whole World?
I agree with everything you say. I like the way you word the title question, because it challenges us to think outside the box we are used to thinking in and throws the ball in our court to consider if
$ 0.103
2
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Let's Design a Cottage Together
Great job, @indigoocean. For a rough sketch it looks pretty good. It looks like my typical rough sketch. You probably already plan to, but I might suggest solar panels and maybe a wind turbine, if there
$ 0.063
2
3
positivesynergy
steem
6y
RE: Is Ned Breaking Bad?
Thanks for the heads-up, @whatsup. While I agree with you on the principle that what Ned does with his SP is his business, I also would note that it is widely viewed as a negative in any market when the
$ 0.051
2
4
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Made it to Rep 60! πŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰
Thanks, @indigoocean. It really is a pleasure reading and commenting with your deep thoughts.
$ 0.000
1
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: Made it to Rep 60! πŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰
Congratulations, @indigoocean, on your achievement of 60 rep. You certainly deserve it, for sure. I always love your material. From my experience when I got nuked down by a monster whale who didn't like
$ 0.043
2
2
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: With a Little Help from my Friends
It really sounds like a nice location with nice views overlooking the valley. I can feel your excitement, as you start to settle into the area and culture there. Somehow you add colors to a picture I find
$ 0.043
2
1
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: With a Little Help from my Friends
I totally hear you, as that's exactly what I would have to let go of too... Just looking at the map I can feel some very strong pleasant energies coming off the mountains there permeating the whole area.
$ 0.000
1
3
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: The Personal Activism
Here, here... I totally agree with you. ...that is about embodying the love, inner peace and balance that I hope to see in the world within my daily life and my relations with self and other. I believe
$ 0.086
2
positivesynergy
life
6y
RE: With a Little Help from my Friends
Hi @indigoocean. Long time no see... :) I had stumbled across the Zen Proverb, "The obstacle is the path" a few weeks ago and had been reflecting on it some. Then I lost the internet and took
$ 0.094
2
5

Follow, be first to know

Nothing found in comments.